My Sex Professor » Videos http://mysexprofessor.com Have Better Sex Wed, 09 Apr 2014 14:00:56 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.5.1 A Vibrator Researcher Checks out the Vibrator Movie, Hysteria http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/a-vibrator-researcher-checks-out-the-vibrator-movie-hysteria/ http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/a-vibrator-researcher-checks-out-the-vibrator-movie-hysteria/#comments Tue, 03 Jul 2012 14:00:48 +0000 Dr. Debby Herbenick http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=14286 http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/a-vibrator-researcher-checks-out-the-vibrator-movie-hysteria/feed/ 0 Gender on the Galactica http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/gender-on-the-galactica/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/gender-on-the-galactica/#comments Mon, 18 Jun 2012 14:00:08 +0000 Michaela http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=14130 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/gender-on-the-galactica/feed/ 0 Do Women In TV Exist Just For Men? http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/do-women-in-tv-exist-just-for-men/ http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/do-women-in-tv-exist-just-for-men/#comments Mon, 07 May 2012 12:02:01 +0000 Jeana http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=13592 http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/do-women-in-tv-exist-just-for-men/feed/ 0 Stephen Colbert Calls for Transurethral Ultrasounds for Men http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/stephen-colbert-calls-for-transurethral-ultrasounds-for-men/ http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/stephen-colbert-calls-for-transurethral-ultrasounds-for-men/#comments Fri, 02 Mar 2012 02:56:50 +0000 Dr. Debby Herbenick http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=13328 http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/stephen-colbert-calls-for-transurethral-ultrasounds-for-men/feed/ 0 Don’t Need No Love Control http://mysexprofessor.com/love-and-relationships/dont-need-no-love-control/ http://mysexprofessor.com/love-and-relationships/dont-need-no-love-control/#comments Mon, 01 Aug 2011 03:06:40 +0000 Dr. Debby Herbenick http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=12011 http://mysexprofessor.com/love-and-relationships/dont-need-no-love-control/feed/ 0 Cape Town: Where Midget Porn is Considered Bisexual Porn? http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/cape-town-where-midget-porn-is-considered-bisexual-porn/ http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/cape-town-where-midget-porn-is-considered-bisexual-porn/#comments Tue, 07 Jun 2011 12:11:05 +0000 Dr. Debby Herbenick http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=11476 http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/cape-town-where-midget-porn-is-considered-bisexual-porn/feed/ 0 Movie Review: Sucker Punch http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/movie-review-sucker-punch/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/movie-review-sucker-punch/#comments Fri, 22 Apr 2011 14:12:46 +0000 Jeana http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=11018 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/movie-review-sucker-punch/feed/ 0 Tech Guys Finally Get Some Solid State Support http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/tech-guys-finally-get-some-solid-state-support-cam-girl-leaps-out-of-monitor/ http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/tech-guys-finally-get-some-solid-state-support-cam-girl-leaps-out-of-monitor/#comments Fri, 08 Apr 2011 00:39:54 +0000 Craig VanKempen http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=10792 http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/tech-guys-finally-get-some-solid-state-support-cam-girl-leaps-out-of-monitor/feed/ 0 S/M Making A Come Back http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/sm-making-a-come-back-rhianna-sexy-music-vide/ http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/sm-making-a-come-back-rhianna-sexy-music-vide/#comments Tue, 05 Apr 2011 14:38:21 +0000 Madeline Haller http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=10735 http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/sm-making-a-come-back-rhianna-sexy-music-vide/feed/ 2 I Have Sex! http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/i-have-sex/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/i-have-sex/#comments Fri, 11 Mar 2011 21:41:27 +0000 Michaela http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=10456 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/i-have-sex/feed/ 2