My Sex Professor » Transgender http://mysexprofessor.com Have Better Sex Wed, 04 Feb 2015 18:25:12 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.5.1 Decoding Trans-With-A-Star http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/glbt/decoding-trans-with-a-star/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/glbt/decoding-trans-with-a-star/#comments Fri, 31 Jan 2014 13:25:34 +0000 Jeana http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=20005 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/glbt/decoding-trans-with-a-star/feed/ 2 Clearing Up Misconceptions About Trans Women http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/glbt/clearing-up-misconceptions-about-trans-women/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/glbt/clearing-up-misconceptions-about-trans-women/#comments Mon, 27 Jan 2014 14:40:18 +0000 Jeana http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=19924 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/glbt/clearing-up-misconceptions-about-trans-women/feed/ 0 Transgender Teen Denied Yearbook Photo http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/glbt/transgender-teen-denied-yearbook-photo/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/glbt/transgender-teen-denied-yearbook-photo/#comments Mon, 25 Nov 2013 14:14:04 +0000 Jeana http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=19786 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/glbt/transgender-teen-denied-yearbook-photo/feed/ 0 Transgender Character In A Fantasy Role-Playing Game http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/transgender-character-in-a-fantasy-role-playing-game/ http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/transgender-character-in-a-fantasy-role-playing-game/#comments Mon, 23 Sep 2013 14:00:02 +0000 Jeana http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=19591 http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/transgender-character-in-a-fantasy-role-playing-game/feed/ 0 Peaceful Pee http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/gender-issues/peaceful-pee/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/gender-issues/peaceful-pee/#comments Mon, 10 Dec 2012 14:00:52 +0000 Holly Moyseenko http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=18127 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/gender-issues/peaceful-pee/feed/ 0 Trans Info For Medical Providers http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/trans-info-for-medical-providers/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/trans-info-for-medical-providers/#comments Tue, 09 Oct 2012 14:00:18 +0000 Holly Moyseenko http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=14823 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/trans-info-for-medical-providers/feed/ 0 How Do You Describe Your Gender Identity? http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/how-do-you-describe-your-gender-identity/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/how-do-you-describe-your-gender-identity/#comments Wed, 12 Sep 2012 14:00:16 +0000 Holly Moyseenko http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=14756 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/how-do-you-describe-your-gender-identity/feed/ 0 Voting While Trans http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/voting-while-trans/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/voting-while-trans/#comments Wed, 29 Aug 2012 14:00:53 +0000 Jeana http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=14700 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/voting-while-trans/feed/ 0 Hijra In India http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/hijra-in-india/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/hijra-in-india/#comments Fri, 08 Jun 2012 18:00:29 +0000 Holly Moyseenko http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=14049 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/hijra-in-india/feed/ 1 Transgender People Banned From Flying In Canada http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/transgender-people-banned-from-flying-in-canada/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/transgender-people-banned-from-flying-in-canada/#comments Thu, 02 Feb 2012 22:28:10 +0000 Jeana http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=13180 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/transgender-people-banned-from-flying-in-canada/feed/ 0