My Sex Professor » stigma http://mysexprofessor.com Have Better Sex Wed, 04 Feb 2015 18:25:12 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.5.1 Bystepping Stigma By Easily Locating STI Clinics http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/sti/bystepping-stigma-by-easily-locating-sti-clinics/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/sti/bystepping-stigma-by-easily-locating-sti-clinics/#comments Wed, 05 Mar 2014 19:00:48 +0000 Jeana http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=20182 http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/sti/bystepping-stigma-by-easily-locating-sti-clinics/feed/ 0 The Must-Read Article On Herpes http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/sti/the-must-read-article-on-herpes/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/sti/the-must-read-article-on-herpes/#comments Wed, 01 Jan 2014 16:00:45 +0000 Jeana http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=19832 http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/sti/the-must-read-article-on-herpes/feed/ 0 And Then I Brought Up Flesh Hooks. http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/and-then-i-brought-up-flesh-hooks/ http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/and-then-i-brought-up-flesh-hooks/#comments Mon, 30 Dec 2013 14:30:39 +0000 Jeana http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=19834 http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/and-then-i-brought-up-flesh-hooks/feed/ 0 Informed Consent: Risk Assessment vs. Stigma http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/sti/informed-consent-risk-assessment-vs-stigma/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/sti/informed-consent-risk-assessment-vs-stigma/#comments Mon, 22 Jul 2013 14:00:37 +0000 Jeana http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=19273 http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/sti/informed-consent-risk-assessment-vs-stigma/feed/ 1 Want To Donate Blood? Make Sure You Don’t Look Gay. http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/want-to-donate-blood-make-sure-you-dont-look-gay/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/want-to-donate-blood-make-sure-you-dont-look-gay/#comments Thu, 22 Sep 2011 14:37:04 +0000 Jeana http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=11904 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/want-to-donate-blood-make-sure-you-dont-look-gay/feed/ 3 Professor Writes Romance Novels… And Keeps Job http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/professor-writes-romance-novels-and-keeps-job/ http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/professor-writes-romance-novels-and-keeps-job/#comments Sat, 06 Aug 2011 16:37:21 +0000 Jeana http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=11825 http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/professor-writes-romance-novels-and-keeps-job/feed/ 0 Transgender Professor Denied Tenure http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/transgender-professor-denied-tenure/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/transgender-professor-denied-tenure/#comments Fri, 20 May 2011 15:27:38 +0000 Jeana http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=11194 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/transgender-professor-denied-tenure/feed/ 2 Can Educators Write Erotica? http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/can-educators-write-erotica-teacher-outed-as-romance-novelist-fit-to-teach-children/ http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/can-educators-write-erotica-teacher-outed-as-romance-novelist-fit-to-teach-children/#comments Wed, 18 May 2011 13:56:42 +0000 Jeana http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=11190 http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/can-educators-write-erotica-teacher-outed-as-romance-novelist-fit-to-teach-children/feed/ 5 Legalized Sex Work in Victoria, Australia http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/legalized-sex-work-in-victoria-australia/ http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/legalized-sex-work-in-victoria-australia/#comments Tue, 18 Jan 2011 12:17:52 +0000 Kate McCombs http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=9456 http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/legalized-sex-work-in-victoria-australia/feed/ 0 What Happens When Sex Work And Academia Collide? http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/what-happens-when-sex-work-and-academia-collide/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/what-happens-when-sex-work-and-academia-collide/#comments Wed, 13 Oct 2010 14:18:19 +0000 Jeana http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=7120 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/what-happens-when-sex-work-and-academia-collide/feed/ 3