My Sex Professor » Sexual Pleasure http://mysexprofessor.com Have Better Sex Wed, 04 Feb 2015 18:25:12 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.5.1 Let’s Talk About Sex (Seriously) http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/lets-talk-about-sex-seriously/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/lets-talk-about-sex-seriously/#comments Thu, 27 Sep 2012 14:00:17 +0000 Madeline Haller http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=14795 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/lets-talk-about-sex-seriously/feed/ 0 Liking Sex Doesn’t Make You a Slut http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/liking-sex-doesnt-make-you-a-slut/ http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/liking-sex-doesnt-make-you-a-slut/#comments Wed, 25 Apr 2012 14:58:55 +0000 Madeline Haller http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=13577 http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/liking-sex-doesnt-make-you-a-slut/feed/ 1 The Beauty Of Sexual Favors http://mysexprofessor.com/how-to-have-sex/the-beauty-of-sexual-favors-trading-sex-for-housework/ http://mysexprofessor.com/how-to-have-sex/the-beauty-of-sexual-favors-trading-sex-for-housework/#comments Mon, 16 May 2011 16:18:44 +0000 Madeline Haller http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=11253 http://mysexprofessor.com/how-to-have-sex/the-beauty-of-sexual-favors-trading-sex-for-housework/feed/ 0 What Causes Women’s Post-Sex Blues? http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/post-sex-blues-women-feeling-sad-or-depressed-after-sex/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/post-sex-blues-women-feeling-sad-or-depressed-after-sex/#comments Tue, 05 Apr 2011 00:41:54 +0000 Madeline Haller http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=10863 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/post-sex-blues-women-feeling-sad-or-depressed-after-sex/feed/ 0 How to Have Sex: Instructions For… http://mysexprofessor.com/how-to-have-sex/how-to-have-sex-instructions-for/ http://mysexprofessor.com/how-to-have-sex/how-to-have-sex-instructions-for/#comments Wed, 20 Oct 2010 15:34:19 +0000 Garnet Joyce http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=7713 http://mysexprofessor.com/how-to-have-sex/how-to-have-sex-instructions-for/feed/ 2 Why Dominance Is Hot: The Men Speak Out! http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/why-dominance-is-hot-the-men-speak-out/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/why-dominance-is-hot-the-men-speak-out/#comments Thu, 09 Sep 2010 18:20:43 +0000 Michaela http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=6116 http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/why-dominance-is-hot-the-men-speak-out/feed/ 3 Sex Is Good Because You Can Feel Crazy Things You Never Felt Before http://mysexprofessor.com/how-to-have-sex/sex-is-good-because-you-can-feel-crazy-things-you-never-felt-before/ http://mysexprofessor.com/how-to-have-sex/sex-is-good-because-you-can-feel-crazy-things-you-never-felt-before/#comments Tue, 24 Aug 2010 14:44:05 +0000 Dr. Debby Herbenick http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=4882 http://mysexprofessor.com/how-to-have-sex/sex-is-good-because-you-can-feel-crazy-things-you-never-felt-before/feed/ 0 Sex Is Good Because You Get to See Another Side to your Favorite Person http://mysexprofessor.com/love-and-relationships/sex-is-good-because-you-get-to-see-another-side-to-your-favorite-person/ http://mysexprofessor.com/love-and-relationships/sex-is-good-because-you-get-to-see-another-side-to-your-favorite-person/#comments Mon, 16 Aug 2010 14:44:37 +0000 Dr. Debby Herbenick http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=4879 http://mysexprofessor.com/love-and-relationships/sex-is-good-because-you-get-to-see-another-side-to-your-favorite-person/feed/ 4 The Riddle of Here and Why Curiosity Matters to Sex http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/art/the-riddle-of-here-and-why-curiosity-matters-to-sex/ http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/art/the-riddle-of-here-and-why-curiosity-matters-to-sex/#comments Sun, 30 Aug 2009 18:54:04 +0000 Dr. Debby Herbenick http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=3042 http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/art/the-riddle-of-here-and-why-curiosity-matters-to-sex/feed/ 1 The Art of Sex and Being an Attentive Lover http://mysexprofessor.com/how-to-have-sex/the-art-of-sex-and-being-an-attentive-lover/ http://mysexprofessor.com/how-to-have-sex/the-art-of-sex-and-being-an-attentive-lover/#comments Mon, 24 Aug 2009 21:50:04 +0000 Dr. Debby Herbenick http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=2882 http://mysexprofessor.com/how-to-have-sex/the-art-of-sex-and-being-an-attentive-lover/feed/ 3