My Sex Professor » sex work http://mysexprofessor.com Have Better Sex Wed, 09 Apr 2014 14:00:56 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.5.1 Making Sense Of Sex Work http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/making-sense-of-sex-work/ http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/making-sense-of-sex-work/#comments Tue, 08 Apr 2014 21:10:17 +0000 Jeana http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=18995 http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/making-sense-of-sex-work/feed/ 0 Revisiting Sex Work And Checking My Privilege http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/revisiting-sex-work-and-checking-my-privilege/ http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/revisiting-sex-work-and-checking-my-privilege/#comments Mon, 13 May 2013 14:00:29 +0000 Jeana http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=18745 http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/revisiting-sex-work-and-checking-my-privilege/feed/ 0 Just Because You’re Not Into It Doesn’t Mean Someone Else Can’t Be http://mysexprofessor.com/how-to-have-sex/just-because-youre-not-into-it-doesnt-mean-someone-else-cant-be/ http://mysexprofessor.com/how-to-have-sex/just-because-youre-not-into-it-doesnt-mean-someone-else-cant-be/#comments Mon, 25 Feb 2013 15:08:00 +0000 Jeana http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=18782 http://mysexprofessor.com/how-to-have-sex/just-because-youre-not-into-it-doesnt-mean-someone-else-cant-be/feed/ 0 Why Legislating Sex Work Is Problematic http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/why-legislating-sex-work-is-problematic/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/why-legislating-sex-work-is-problematic/#comments Fri, 25 Jan 2013 14:00:51 +0000 Jeana http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=18604 http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/why-legislating-sex-work-is-problematic/feed/ 1 Legalized Sex Work in Victoria, Australia http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/legalized-sex-work-in-victoria-australia/ http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/legalized-sex-work-in-victoria-australia/#comments Tue, 18 Jan 2011 12:17:52 +0000 Kate McCombs http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=9456 http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/legalized-sex-work-in-victoria-australia/feed/ 0 A Day In The Life Of A Cam Girl http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/a-day-in-the-life-of-a-cam-girl/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/a-day-in-the-life-of-a-cam-girl/#comments Tue, 23 Nov 2010 15:06:33 +0000 Miss Maggie Mayhem http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=8558 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/a-day-in-the-life-of-a-cam-girl/feed/ 1 What Happens When Sex Work And Academia Collide? http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/what-happens-when-sex-work-and-academia-collide/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/what-happens-when-sex-work-and-academia-collide/#comments Wed, 13 Oct 2010 14:18:19 +0000 Jeana http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=7120 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/what-happens-when-sex-work-and-academia-collide/feed/ 3 Sex Tourism In The Dominican Republic http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/sex-tourism-in-the-dominican-republic/ http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/sex-tourism-in-the-dominican-republic/#comments Tue, 24 Aug 2010 15:04:20 +0000 Miss Maggie Mayhem http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=5424 http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/sex-tourism-in-the-dominican-republic/feed/ 4 Introducing New MSP Blogger: Miss Maggie Mayhem http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/introducing-new-msp-blogger-miss-maggie-mayhem/ http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/introducing-new-msp-blogger-miss-maggie-mayhem/#comments Mon, 23 Aug 2010 19:57:08 +0000 Miss Maggie Mayhem http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=5418 http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/introducing-new-msp-blogger-miss-maggie-mayhem/feed/ 2 Sex worker march in Washington DC http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/sex-worker-march-in-washington-dc/ http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/sex-worker-march-in-washington-dc/#comments Wed, 17 Dec 2008 22:53:35 +0000 Dr. Debby Herbenick http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=1129 http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/sex-worker-march-in-washington-dc/feed/ 0