My Sex Professor » Random sex stuff http://mysexprofessor.com Have Better Sex Wed, 09 Apr 2014 14:00:56 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.5.1 Check out MSP on Pinterest http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/check-out-msp-on-pinterest/ http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/check-out-msp-on-pinterest/#comments Mon, 23 Jul 2012 20:00:01 +0000 Kate McCombs http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=14506 http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/check-out-msp-on-pinterest/feed/ 0 Zombie Dildos and Vampire Vulvae http://mysexprofessor.com/how-to-have-sex/zombie-dildos-and-vampire-vulvae/ http://mysexprofessor.com/how-to-have-sex/zombie-dildos-and-vampire-vulvae/#comments Thu, 24 May 2012 18:00:56 +0000 Kate McCombs http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=13897 http://mysexprofessor.com/how-to-have-sex/zombie-dildos-and-vampire-vulvae/feed/ 0 16 Signs Of A Sex Geek http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/16-signs-of-a-sex-geek/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/16-signs-of-a-sex-geek/#comments Thu, 29 Dec 2011 13:23:53 +0000 Kate McCombs http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=12856 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/16-signs-of-a-sex-geek/feed/ 4 Hands-Free Lube Dispenser http://mysexprofessor.com/how-to-have-sex/hands-free-lube-dispenser/ http://mysexprofessor.com/how-to-have-sex/hands-free-lube-dispenser/#comments Tue, 06 Dec 2011 00:43:16 +0000 Kate McCombs http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=12669 http://mysexprofessor.com/how-to-have-sex/hands-free-lube-dispenser/feed/ 2 Sex In A Box http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/sex-in-a-box-history-of-twister-game/ http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/sex-in-a-box-history-of-twister-game/#comments Fri, 18 Nov 2011 13:34:42 +0000 Holly Moyseenko http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=12518 http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/sex-in-a-box-history-of-twister-game/feed/ 1 I’m Not Sure Where This Came From, But…. http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/debby-herbenick-dr-ruth-sex-expert-photo-spread-on-twitter/ http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/debby-herbenick-dr-ruth-sex-expert-photo-spread-on-twitter/#comments Tue, 30 Aug 2011 22:45:30 +0000 Dr. Debby Herbenick http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=12220 http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/debby-herbenick-dr-ruth-sex-expert-photo-spread-on-twitter/feed/ 0 Are Cell Phones More Important Than Sex? http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/cell-phones-more-important-than-sex/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/cell-phones-more-important-than-sex/#comments Fri, 26 Aug 2011 13:27:04 +0000 Holly Moyseenko http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=12055 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/cell-phones-more-important-than-sex/feed/ 0 USA Today And Their “Handy” Graphics http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/usa-today-and-their-handy-graphics/ http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/usa-today-and-their-handy-graphics/#comments Fri, 29 Jul 2011 12:42:34 +0000 Madeline Haller http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=11847 http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/usa-today-and-their-handy-graphics/feed/ 1 Mattress Built For Lovers http://mysexprofessor.com/reviews/gift-suggestions/mattress-built-for-lovers/ http://mysexprofessor.com/reviews/gift-suggestions/mattress-built-for-lovers/#comments Thu, 28 Jul 2011 02:43:42 +0000 Holly Moyseenko http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=11921 http://mysexprofessor.com/reviews/gift-suggestions/mattress-built-for-lovers/feed/ 0 Breast Milk Ice Cream? http://mysexprofessor.com/bodies/breasts/breast-milk-ice-cream/ http://mysexprofessor.com/bodies/breasts/breast-milk-ice-cream/#comments Tue, 28 Jun 2011 12:48:26 +0000 Michaela http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=11658 http://mysexprofessor.com/bodies/breasts/breast-milk-ice-cream/feed/ 1