My Sex Professor » Poly http://mysexprofessor.com Have Better Sex Wed, 09 Apr 2014 14:00:56 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.5.1 No Relationship Model Is One-Size-Fits-All http://mysexprofessor.com/love-and-relationships/no-relationship-model-is-one-size-fits-all/ http://mysexprofessor.com/love-and-relationships/no-relationship-model-is-one-size-fits-all/#comments Mon, 03 Feb 2014 13:30:29 +0000 Jeana http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=20012 http://mysexprofessor.com/love-and-relationships/no-relationship-model-is-one-size-fits-all/feed/ 0 Poly 101 Vs. Poly 201 http://mysexprofessor.com/love-and-relationships/poly-101-vs-poly-201/ http://mysexprofessor.com/love-and-relationships/poly-101-vs-poly-201/#comments Thu, 26 Dec 2013 14:57:28 +0000 Jeana http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=19830 http://mysexprofessor.com/love-and-relationships/poly-101-vs-poly-201/feed/ 0 California Permits Children To Have More Than Two Legal Parents http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/california-permits-children-to-have-more-than-two-legal-parents/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/california-permits-children-to-have-more-than-two-legal-parents/#comments Tue, 22 Oct 2013 14:30:46 +0000 Jeana http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=19645 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/california-permits-children-to-have-more-than-two-legal-parents/feed/ 1 Making Poly (And Other) Relationships Work http://mysexprofessor.com/love-and-relationships/making-poly-and-other-relationships-work/ http://mysexprofessor.com/love-and-relationships/making-poly-and-other-relationships-work/#comments Thu, 12 Jul 2012 17:00:38 +0000 Jeana http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=14182 http://mysexprofessor.com/love-and-relationships/making-poly-and-other-relationships-work/feed/ 0 Hard Relationship Truths http://mysexprofessor.com/love-and-relationships/hard-relationship-truths/ http://mysexprofessor.com/love-and-relationships/hard-relationship-truths/#comments Fri, 11 May 2012 12:30:21 +0000 Jeana http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=13601 http://mysexprofessor.com/love-and-relationships/hard-relationship-truths/feed/ 0 Book Review: What Does Polyamory Look Like? By Mim Chapman http://mysexprofessor.com/reviews/book-review-what-does-polyamory-look-like-by-mim-chapman/ http://mysexprofessor.com/reviews/book-review-what-does-polyamory-look-like-by-mim-chapman/#comments Thu, 08 Mar 2012 14:24:56 +0000 Jeana http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=13235 http://mysexprofessor.com/reviews/book-review-what-does-polyamory-look-like-by-mim-chapman/feed/ 1 Open Marriage In The News http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/open-marriage-in-the-news/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/open-marriage-in-the-news/#comments Wed, 22 Feb 2012 22:32:05 +0000 Jeana http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=13186 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/open-marriage-in-the-news/feed/ 0 Are Multi-Partner Relationships Good For Kids? http://mysexprofessor.com/love-and-relationships/are-multi-partner-relationships-good-for-kids/ http://mysexprofessor.com/love-and-relationships/are-multi-partner-relationships-good-for-kids/#comments Thu, 05 Jan 2012 15:16:50 +0000 Jeana http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=12949 http://mysexprofessor.com/love-and-relationships/are-multi-partner-relationships-good-for-kids/feed/ 7 Canada’s Polygamy/Polyamory Ruling http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/canadas-polygamypolyamory-ruling/ http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/canadas-polygamypolyamory-ruling/#comments Wed, 07 Dec 2011 14:46:28 +0000 Jeana http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=12720 http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/canadas-polygamypolyamory-ruling/feed/ 0 Compersion In Love, Sex, And Friendship http://mysexprofessor.com/love-and-relationships/compersion-in-love-sex-and-friendship/ http://mysexprofessor.com/love-and-relationships/compersion-in-love-sex-and-friendship/#comments Mon, 15 Aug 2011 13:38:59 +0000 Jeana http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=11818 http://mysexprofessor.com/love-and-relationships/compersion-in-love-sex-and-friendship/feed/ 3