My Sex Professor » Off topic http://mysexprofessor.com Have Better Sex Wed, 04 Feb 2015 18:25:12 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.5.1 Things I’m Grateful For Today http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/things-im-grateful-for-today/ http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/things-im-grateful-for-today/#comments Fri, 09 Mar 2012 20:19:01 +0000 Dr. Debby Herbenick http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=13436 http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/things-im-grateful-for-today/feed/ 0 Should We Be Anti-Underwear? http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/should-we-be-anti-underwear/ http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/should-we-be-anti-underwear/#comments Wed, 21 Dec 2011 13:14:03 +0000 Madeline Haller http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=12869 http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/should-we-be-anti-underwear/feed/ 1 Tie The Knot: Marathon Style http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/tie-the-knot-marathon-style/ http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/tie-the-knot-marathon-style/#comments Fri, 11 Nov 2011 14:26:58 +0000 Madeline Haller http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=12531 http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/tie-the-knot-marathon-style/feed/ 2 The Quest for Larger Breasts: Breast Slapping http://mysexprofessor.com/bodies/breasts/want-larger-breasts-breast-slapping-thailand-natural-breast-enhancement-strategy/ http://mysexprofessor.com/bodies/breasts/want-larger-breasts-breast-slapping-thailand-natural-breast-enhancement-strategy/#comments Thu, 13 Oct 2011 14:33:26 +0000 Madeline Haller http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=12376 http://mysexprofessor.com/bodies/breasts/want-larger-breasts-breast-slapping-thailand-natural-breast-enhancement-strategy/feed/ 0 Facebook Gets Kinky http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/facebook-gets-kinky/ http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/facebook-gets-kinky/#comments Tue, 23 Aug 2011 21:22:35 +0000 Madeline Haller http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=12059 http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/facebook-gets-kinky/feed/ 0 USA Today And Their “Handy” Graphics http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/usa-today-and-their-handy-graphics/ http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/usa-today-and-their-handy-graphics/#comments Fri, 29 Jul 2011 12:42:34 +0000 Madeline Haller http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=11847 http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/usa-today-and-their-handy-graphics/feed/ 1 Circumcision: To Snip, Or Not To Snip? http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/circumcision-to-snip-or-not-to-snip/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/circumcision-to-snip-or-not-to-snip/#comments Tue, 26 Jul 2011 19:39:03 +0000 Madeline Haller http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=11929 http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/circumcision-to-snip-or-not-to-snip/feed/ 10 Indiana Resident Caught Producing Child Pornography http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/indiana-resident-caught-producing-child-pornography/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/indiana-resident-caught-producing-child-pornography/#comments Sat, 11 Jun 2011 12:10:37 +0000 Madeline Haller http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=11557 http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/indiana-resident-caught-producing-child-pornography/feed/ 1 Blog Humor http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/blog-humor/ http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/blog-humor/#comments Thu, 24 Mar 2011 14:00:08 +0000 Madeline Haller http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=10517 http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/blog-humor/feed/ 0 Searching For Sex Along The East Coast? http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/searching-for-sex-along-the-east-coast/ http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/searching-for-sex-along-the-east-coast/#comments Tue, 08 Mar 2011 16:00:54 +0000 Madeline Haller http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=10321 http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/searching-for-sex-along-the-east-coast/feed/ 0