My Sex Professor » Menstruation http://mysexprofessor.com Have Better Sex Wed, 04 Feb 2015 18:25:12 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.5.1 Your Period: Interesting Facts and Word Origins http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/your-period-interesting-facts-and-word-origins/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/your-period-interesting-facts-and-word-origins/#comments Fri, 28 Sep 2012 14:00:17 +0000 Holly Moyseenko http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=14820 http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/your-period-interesting-facts-and-word-origins/feed/ 0 Why I http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/why-i/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/why-i/#comments Thu, 16 Aug 2012 14:00:56 +0000 Kate McCombs http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=14664 http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/why-i/feed/ 1 Sex Ed From Disney http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/art/sex-ed-from-disney/ http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/art/sex-ed-from-disney/#comments Mon, 30 Jan 2012 16:24:04 +0000 Jeana http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=13076 http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/art/sex-ed-from-disney/feed/ 0 My Skewed Vision of the World http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/my-skewed-vision-of-the-world/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/my-skewed-vision-of-the-world/#comments Wed, 26 Jan 2011 00:29:32 +0000 Dr. Debby Herbenick http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=9669 http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/my-skewed-vision-of-the-world/feed/ 0 What to Wear for Your Next Period: Period Panties http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/what-to-wear-for-your-next-period-period-panties/ http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/what-to-wear-for-your-next-period-period-panties/#comments Wed, 05 Jan 2011 18:24:35 +0000 Garnet Joyce http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=9261 http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/what-to-wear-for-your-next-period-period-panties/feed/ 2 The TSA’s Impact On Bodies, Sexual And Otherwise http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/the-tsas-impact-on-bodies-sexual-and-otherwise/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/the-tsas-impact-on-bodies-sexual-and-otherwise/#comments Wed, 22 Dec 2010 12:02:35 +0000 Jeana http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=9149 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/the-tsas-impact-on-bodies-sexual-and-otherwise/feed/ 2 Sea Sponges, Diva Cups, The Keeper- Oh My! http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/sea-sponges-diva-cups-the-keeper-oh-my/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/sea-sponges-diva-cups-the-keeper-oh-my/#comments Tue, 16 Nov 2010 19:24:07 +0000 Michaela http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=8035 http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/sea-sponges-diva-cups-the-keeper-oh-my/feed/ 2 Dia de los Muertos Menstrual Pads http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/art/dia-de-los-muertos-menstrual-pads/ http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/art/dia-de-los-muertos-menstrual-pads/#comments Thu, 29 Oct 2009 13:47:38 +0000 Dr. Debby Herbenick http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=3799 http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/art/dia-de-los-muertos-menstrual-pads/feed/ 0 Etsy Does Period Control http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/art/etsy-does-period-control/ http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/art/etsy-does-period-control/#comments Mon, 26 Oct 2009 13:42:24 +0000 Dr. Debby Herbenick http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=3791 http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/art/etsy-does-period-control/feed/ 2 Welcome Tyra Viewers: Periods and Sex http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/welcome-tyra-viewers-periods-and-sex/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/welcome-tyra-viewers-periods-and-sex/#comments Wed, 09 Sep 2009 14:37:04 +0000 Dr. Debby Herbenick http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=3275 http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/welcome-tyra-viewers-periods-and-sex/feed/ 2