My Sex Professor » internet stuff http://mysexprofessor.com Have Better Sex Wed, 04 Feb 2015 18:25:12 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.5.1 Social Media And Gender: Pinterest http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/social-media-and-gender-pinterest/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/social-media-and-gender-pinterest/#comments Fri, 18 May 2012 13:00:21 +0000 Jeana http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=13750 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/social-media-and-gender-pinterest/feed/ 0 Relationship Flow Chart http://mysexprofessor.com/love-and-relationships/relationship-flow-chart/ http://mysexprofessor.com/love-and-relationships/relationship-flow-chart/#comments Wed, 14 Dec 2011 13:52:40 +0000 Jeana http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=12544 http://mysexprofessor.com/love-and-relationships/relationship-flow-chart/feed/ 0 Blogging And Gender http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/blogging-and-gender/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/blogging-and-gender/#comments Sat, 22 Oct 2011 15:33:01 +0000 Jeana http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=12339 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/blogging-and-gender/feed/ 2 Animated Genitals And A Message About Safety http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/animated-genitals-and-a-message-about-safety/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/animated-genitals-and-a-message-about-safety/#comments Fri, 04 Feb 2011 13:21:33 +0000 Jeana http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=9766 http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/animated-genitals-and-a-message-about-safety/feed/ 4 Sex Talk: A Sexy Comic About Consent! http://mysexprofessor.com/how-to-have-sex/sex-talk-a-sexy-comic-about-consent/ http://mysexprofessor.com/how-to-have-sex/sex-talk-a-sexy-comic-about-consent/#comments Tue, 02 Nov 2010 13:02:44 +0000 Jeana http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=7985 http://mysexprofessor.com/how-to-have-sex/sex-talk-a-sexy-comic-about-consent/feed/ 0 Polyamory Resources http://mysexprofessor.com/love-and-relationships/polyamory-resources/ http://mysexprofessor.com/love-and-relationships/polyamory-resources/#comments Mon, 01 Nov 2010 13:51:01 +0000 Craig VanKempen http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=8140 http://mysexprofessor.com/love-and-relationships/polyamory-resources/feed/ 1 GameCrush: Online Playdates For Lonely Gamers http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/gamecrush-online-playdates-for-lonely-gamers/ http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/gamecrush-online-playdates-for-lonely-gamers/#comments Fri, 15 Oct 2010 13:26:35 +0000 Jeana http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=7594 http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/gamecrush-online-playdates-for-lonely-gamers/feed/ 2 A Photo Gallery of Normal Breasts http://mysexprofessor.com/bodies/breasts/a-photo-gallery-of-normal-breasts/ http://mysexprofessor.com/bodies/breasts/a-photo-gallery-of-normal-breasts/#comments Tue, 05 Oct 2010 20:04:56 +0000 Jeana http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=7293 http://mysexprofessor.com/bodies/breasts/a-photo-gallery-of-normal-breasts/feed/ 1 Another Sexy Geek Girl Video, Another Round Of Ambivalence http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/another-sexy-geek-girl-video-another-round-of-ambivalence/ http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/another-sexy-geek-girl-video-another-round-of-ambivalence/#comments Thu, 23 Sep 2010 13:52:54 +0000 Jeana http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=6743 http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/another-sexy-geek-girl-video-another-round-of-ambivalence/feed/ 5 Bookworm Lust And Ray Bradbury (NSFW video) http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/bookworm-lust-and-ray-bradbury-nsfw-video/ http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/bookworm-lust-and-ray-bradbury-nsfw-video/#comments Mon, 30 Aug 2010 17:34:25 +0000 Jeana http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=5594 http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/bookworm-lust-and-ray-bradbury-nsfw-video/feed/ 2