My Sex Professor » humor http://mysexprofessor.com Have Better Sex Wed, 09 Apr 2014 14:00:56 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.5.1 Activist Pick-Up Lines http://mysexprofessor.com/love-and-relationships/activist-pick-up-lines/ http://mysexprofessor.com/love-and-relationships/activist-pick-up-lines/#comments Wed, 12 Mar 2014 14:00:14 +0000 Jeana http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=20126 http://mysexprofessor.com/love-and-relationships/activist-pick-up-lines/feed/ 0 Hot Domestic Monotony http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/gender-issues/hot-domestic-monotony/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/gender-issues/hot-domestic-monotony/#comments Mon, 05 Aug 2013 14:00:26 +0000 Jeana http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=19315 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/gender-issues/hot-domestic-monotony/feed/ 0 Wii Dares What Kinect Won’t http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/wii-dares-what-kinect-wont/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/wii-dares-what-kinect-wont/#comments Mon, 04 Apr 2011 15:11:20 +0000 Craig VanKempen http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=10782 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/wii-dares-what-kinect-wont/feed/ 2 Blog Humor http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/blog-humor/ http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/blog-humor/#comments Thu, 24 Mar 2011 14:00:08 +0000 Madeline Haller http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=10517 http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/blog-humor/feed/ 0 New Ways to Kinect http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/new-ways-to-kinect-sutra-penny-arcade/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/new-ways-to-kinect-sutra-penny-arcade/#comments Tue, 22 Feb 2011 14:31:12 +0000 Craig VanKempen http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=10149 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/new-ways-to-kinect-sutra-penny-arcade/feed/ 2 Sex Talk: A Sexy Comic About Consent! http://mysexprofessor.com/how-to-have-sex/sex-talk-a-sexy-comic-about-consent/ http://mysexprofessor.com/how-to-have-sex/sex-talk-a-sexy-comic-about-consent/#comments Tue, 02 Nov 2010 13:02:44 +0000 Jeana http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=7985 http://mysexprofessor.com/how-to-have-sex/sex-talk-a-sexy-comic-about-consent/feed/ 0 An Educational E-Card: Later in Life Lube http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/art/an-educational-e-card-later-in-life-lube/ http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/art/an-educational-e-card-later-in-life-lube/#comments Tue, 05 Oct 2010 18:05:50 +0000 Sarah Elspeth Patterson http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=7176 http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/art/an-educational-e-card-later-in-life-lube/feed/ 1 Colbert Report Porn http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/colbert-report-porn/ http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/colbert-report-porn/#comments Fri, 16 Oct 2009 15:23:42 +0000 Dr. Debby Herbenick http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=3764 http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/colbert-report-porn/feed/ 0 My students’ videos about sex http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/my-students-videos-about-sex/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/my-students-videos-about-sex/#comments Sat, 31 Jan 2009 11:00:13 +0000 Dr. Debby Herbenick http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=1486 http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/my-students-videos-about-sex/feed/ 0