My Sex Professor » HIV/AIDS http://mysexprofessor.com Have Better Sex Wed, 04 Feb 2015 18:25:12 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.5.1 5 Ways to Celebrate World AIDS Day http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/sti/5-ways-to-celebrate-world-aids-day/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/sti/5-ways-to-celebrate-world-aids-day/#comments Fri, 07 Dec 2012 14:00:42 +0000 Craig VanKempen http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=18220 http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/sti/5-ways-to-celebrate-world-aids-day/feed/ 0 Biology: Sometimes Hard To Ignore http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/nature/biology-sometimes-hard-to-ignore/ http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/nature/biology-sometimes-hard-to-ignore/#comments Wed, 03 Oct 2012 14:00:57 +0000 Jeana http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=14886 http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/nature/biology-sometimes-hard-to-ignore/feed/ 0 HIV Awareness Through Dessert http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/hiv-awareness-through-dessert/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/hiv-awareness-through-dessert/#comments Wed, 26 Sep 2012 22:31:40 +0000 Michaela http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=14836 http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/hiv-awareness-through-dessert/feed/ 0 Want To Donate Blood? Make Sure You Don’t Look Gay. http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/want-to-donate-blood-make-sure-you-dont-look-gay/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/want-to-donate-blood-make-sure-you-dont-look-gay/#comments Thu, 22 Sep 2011 14:37:04 +0000 Jeana http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=11904 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/want-to-donate-blood-make-sure-you-dont-look-gay/feed/ 3 Review of Jonathan’s Engel’s “The Epidemic” http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/review-of-jonathans-engels-the-epidemic-a-global-history-of-aids/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/review-of-jonathans-engels-the-epidemic-a-global-history-of-aids/#comments Mon, 25 Apr 2011 16:31:57 +0000 Craig VanKempen http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=10813 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/review-of-jonathans-engels-the-epidemic-a-global-history-of-aids/feed/ 0 Condom Sign in India http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/condom-sign-in-india/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/condom-sign-in-india/#comments Fri, 18 Mar 2011 16:00:04 +0000 Jeana http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=10481 http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/condom-sign-in-india/feed/ 0 Sex Education in India http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/sex-education-in-india/ http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/sex-education-in-india/#comments Thu, 17 Mar 2011 15:00:44 +0000 Jeana http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=10477 http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/sex-education-in-india/feed/ 0 Urban Legends About Travel And Sex http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/urban-legends-about-travel-and-sex/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/urban-legends-about-travel-and-sex/#comments Wed, 16 Feb 2011 02:42:51 +0000 Jeana http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=10116 http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/urban-legends-about-travel-and-sex/feed/ 0 What’s Happening with HIV? http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/whats-happening-with-hiv/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/whats-happening-with-hiv/#comments Mon, 07 Feb 2011 19:18:41 +0000 Craig VanKempen http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=9915 http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/whats-happening-with-hiv/feed/ 2 “Too Gay To Give”: Are Blood Donation Restrictions Outdated? http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/too-gay-to-give-are-blood-donation-restrictions-outdated/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/too-gay-to-give-are-blood-donation-restrictions-outdated/#comments Wed, 02 Feb 2011 18:45:44 +0000 Madeline Haller http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=9676 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/too-gay-to-give-are-blood-donation-restrictions-outdated/feed/ 0