My Sex Professor » Genitals in the Wild http://mysexprofessor.com Have Better Sex Wed, 09 Apr 2014 14:00:56 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.5.1 Genitals in the Wild: Labia and Art http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/art/genitals-in-the-wild-labia-and-art/ http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/art/genitals-in-the-wild-labia-and-art/#comments Thu, 03 Oct 2013 14:00:03 +0000 Madeline Haller http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=19524 http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/art/genitals-in-the-wild-labia-and-art/feed/ 0 Genitals in the Wild: Ceiling Surprises http://mysexprofessor.com/bodies/breasts/genitals-in-the-wild-ceiling-surprises/ http://mysexprofessor.com/bodies/breasts/genitals-in-the-wild-ceiling-surprises/#comments Wed, 15 May 2013 14:00:46 +0000 Madeline Haller http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=19072 http://mysexprofessor.com/bodies/breasts/genitals-in-the-wild-ceiling-surprises/feed/ 0 Genitals in the Wild: Recycling Bin Edition http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/genitals-in-the-wild-recycling-bin-edition/ http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/genitals-in-the-wild-recycling-bin-edition/#comments Wed, 27 Mar 2013 14:00:46 +0000 Kate McCombs http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=18893 http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/genitals-in-the-wild-recycling-bin-edition/feed/ 0 Genitals in the Wild – Holiday Special http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/art/genitals-in-the-wild-holiday-special/ http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/art/genitals-in-the-wild-holiday-special/#comments Tue, 11 Dec 2012 14:00:53 +0000 Craig VanKempen http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=18217 http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/art/genitals-in-the-wild-holiday-special/feed/ 0 Genitals in the Wild: Fungi Edition http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/genitals-in-the-wild-fungi-edition/ http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/genitals-in-the-wild-fungi-edition/#comments Tue, 30 Oct 2012 14:00:49 +0000 Kate McCombs http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=15051 http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/genitals-in-the-wild-fungi-edition/feed/ 0 Genitals in the Wild: Hanging on the Wall http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/genitals-in-the-wild-hanging-on-the-wall/ http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/genitals-in-the-wild-hanging-on-the-wall/#comments Wed, 17 Oct 2012 14:00:37 +0000 Madeline Haller http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=14946 http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/genitals-in-the-wild-hanging-on-the-wall/feed/ 0 Genitals in the Wild: Man-made Nature http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/nature/genitals-in-the-wild-man-made-nature/ http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/nature/genitals-in-the-wild-man-made-nature/#comments Fri, 05 Oct 2012 14:00:51 +0000 Craig VanKempen http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=14909 http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/nature/genitals-in-the-wild-man-made-nature/feed/ 0 Plants With Sexual Names http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/nature/plants-with-sexual-names/ http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/nature/plants-with-sexual-names/#comments Thu, 04 Oct 2012 14:00:35 +0000 Kate McCombs http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=14868 http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/nature/plants-with-sexual-names/feed/ 0 Genitals In The Wild: Penis Fence http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/genitals-in-the-wild-penis-fence/ http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/genitals-in-the-wild-penis-fence/#comments Fri, 20 Jul 2012 18:00:34 +0000 Jeana http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=14414 http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/genitals-in-the-wild-penis-fence/feed/ 0 Genitals in the Wild: Phallic “Face Roller” http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/genitals-in-the-wild-phallic-face-roller/ http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/genitals-in-the-wild-phallic-face-roller/#comments Fri, 15 Jun 2012 14:00:41 +0000 Kate McCombs http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=14119 http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/genitals-in-the-wild-phallic-face-roller/feed/ 0