My Sex Professor » Gender http://mysexprofessor.com Have Better Sex Wed, 09 Apr 2014 14:00:56 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.5.1 Media Misrepresentation – Where Are The Boys? http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/gender-issues/media-misrepresentation-where-are-the-boys/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/gender-issues/media-misrepresentation-where-are-the-boys/#comments Wed, 27 Nov 2013 14:29:26 +0000 Michaela http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=19779 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/gender-issues/media-misrepresentation-where-are-the-boys/feed/ 7 Call Of (Female) Duty http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/technology/call-of-female-duty/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/technology/call-of-female-duty/#comments Thu, 14 Nov 2013 14:00:17 +0000 Holly Moyseenko http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=19475 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/technology/call-of-female-duty/feed/ 0 Pickup Artistry In Denmark http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/pickup-artistry-in-denmark/ http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/pickup-artistry-in-denmark/#comments Mon, 28 Oct 2013 14:30:26 +0000 Jeana http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=19642 http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/pickup-artistry-in-denmark/feed/ 0 Gender Roles And Sexual Roles http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/gender-roles-and-sexual-roles/ http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/gender-roles-and-sexual-roles/#comments Fri, 06 Sep 2013 14:00:02 +0000 Jeana http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=19463 http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/gender-roles-and-sexual-roles/feed/ 0 My Name is Strong: Raising Awareness About Gender-Based Violence Through Art http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/art/my-name-is-strong-raising-awareness-about-gender-based-violence-through-art/ http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/art/my-name-is-strong-raising-awareness-about-gender-based-violence-through-art/#comments Wed, 17 Jul 2013 14:00:45 +0000 Holly Moyseenko http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=19300 http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/art/my-name-is-strong-raising-awareness-about-gender-based-violence-through-art/feed/ 0 Unconscious Gender Bias Among Academics http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/gender-issues/unconscious-gender-bias-among-academics/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/gender-issues/unconscious-gender-bias-among-academics/#comments Wed, 28 Nov 2012 14:00:02 +0000 Jeana http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=18086 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/gender-issues/unconscious-gender-bias-among-academics/feed/ 0 Why “They” and “Them” Will Never Work http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/glbt/why-they-and-them-will-never-work/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/glbt/why-they-and-them-will-never-work/#comments Mon, 19 Nov 2012 14:00:14 +0000 Michaela http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=18052 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/glbt/why-they-and-them-will-never-work/feed/ 1 Larger Social Implications Of The 2012 Elections http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/larger-social-implications-of-the-2012-elections/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/larger-social-implications-of-the-2012-elections/#comments Thu, 15 Nov 2012 14:00:06 +0000 Jeana http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=18018 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/larger-social-implications-of-the-2012-elections/feed/ 0 Why I Took My Husband’s Last Name http://mysexprofessor.com/love-and-relationships/why-i-took-my-husbands-last-name/ http://mysexprofessor.com/love-and-relationships/why-i-took-my-husbands-last-name/#comments Thu, 08 Nov 2012 20:00:12 +0000 Kate McCombs http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=15140 http://mysexprofessor.com/love-and-relationships/why-i-took-my-husbands-last-name/feed/ 3 Gendered Micro-Inequities In Academia http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/gendered-micro-inequities-in-academia/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/gendered-micro-inequities-in-academia/#comments Fri, 31 Aug 2012 14:00:44 +0000 Jeana http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=14702 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/gendered-micro-inequities-in-academia/feed/ 1