My Sex Professor » folklore http://mysexprofessor.com Have Better Sex Wed, 09 Apr 2014 14:00:56 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.5.1 Intersections Of Folklore And Sex: My Mentor, Alan Dundes http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/intersections-of-folklore-and-sex-my-mentor-alan-dundes/ http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/intersections-of-folklore-and-sex-my-mentor-alan-dundes/#comments Tue, 08 Jan 2013 14:00:44 +0000 Jeana http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=18442 http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/intersections-of-folklore-and-sex-my-mentor-alan-dundes/feed/ 0 Interview With Folklorist Andrea Kitta: Vaccines, Public Health, Risk Perception http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/interview-with-folklorist-andrea-kitta-vaccines-public-health-risk-perception/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/interview-with-folklorist-andrea-kitta-vaccines-public-health-risk-perception/#comments Wed, 12 Dec 2012 14:00:16 +0000 Jeana http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=18133 http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/interview-with-folklorist-andrea-kitta-vaccines-public-health-risk-perception/feed/ 0 Henna As Celebration Of Identity http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/henna-as-celebration-of-identity/ http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/henna-as-celebration-of-identity/#comments Tue, 04 Dec 2012 14:00:59 +0000 Jeana http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=18140 http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/henna-as-celebration-of-identity/feed/ 0 Folklore, Celebrations, And Rites Of Passage http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/folklore-celebrations-and-rites-of-passage/ http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/folklore-celebrations-and-rites-of-passage/#comments Mon, 03 Dec 2012 15:30:18 +0000 Jeana http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=18136 http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/folklore-celebrations-and-rites-of-passage/feed/ 0 More Erotic And Obscene Words http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/language-art-culture/more-erotic-and-obscene-words/ http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/language-art-culture/more-erotic-and-obscene-words/#comments Fri, 10 Aug 2012 14:00:01 +0000 Jeana http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=14592 http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/language-art-culture/more-erotic-and-obscene-words/feed/ 0 Folk Speech And Sexual Slang http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/language-art-culture/folk-speech-and-sexual-slang/ http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/language-art-culture/folk-speech-and-sexual-slang/#comments Fri, 03 Aug 2012 14:00:58 +0000 Jeana http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=14590 http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/language-art-culture/folk-speech-and-sexual-slang/feed/ 0 The Sexed-Up Fairy Tales Of The Past http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/the-sexed-up-fairy-tales-of-the-past/ http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/the-sexed-up-fairy-tales-of-the-past/#comments Thu, 05 Jul 2012 14:00:43 +0000 Jeana http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=14324 http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/the-sexed-up-fairy-tales-of-the-past/feed/ 0 Urban Legends About Travel And Sex http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/urban-legends-about-travel-and-sex/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/urban-legends-about-travel-and-sex/#comments Wed, 16 Feb 2011 02:42:51 +0000 Jeana http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=10116 http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/urban-legends-about-travel-and-sex/feed/ 0 Sex And Little Red Riding Hood http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/sex-and-little-red-riding-hood/ http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/sex-and-little-red-riding-hood/#comments Wed, 26 Jan 2011 13:08:43 +0000 Jeana http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=9160 http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/sex-and-little-red-riding-hood/feed/ 1 What’s Folklore Got To Do With Sex? http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/whats-folklore-got-to-do-with-sex/ http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/whats-folklore-got-to-do-with-sex/#comments Wed, 22 Sep 2010 18:08:04 +0000 Jeana http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=6846 http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/whats-folklore-got-to-do-with-sex/feed/ 1