My Sex Professor » Feminism http://mysexprofessor.com Have Better Sex Wed, 04 Feb 2015 18:25:12 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.5.1 Making Sense Of Sex Work http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/making-sense-of-sex-work/ http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/making-sense-of-sex-work/#comments Tue, 08 Apr 2014 21:10:17 +0000 Jeana http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=18995 http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/making-sense-of-sex-work/feed/ 0 Tips For Men With Good Intentions http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/gender-issues/tips-for-men-with-good-intentions/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/gender-issues/tips-for-men-with-good-intentions/#comments Fri, 21 Feb 2014 14:00:32 +0000 Jeana http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=20072 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/gender-issues/tips-for-men-with-good-intentions/feed/ 0 Why BeyoncĂ© is My New Favorite Feminist http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/why-beyonce-is-my-new-favorite-feminist/ http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/why-beyonce-is-my-new-favorite-feminist/#comments Mon, 10 Feb 2014 13:44:25 +0000 Michaela http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=20049 http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/why-beyonce-is-my-new-favorite-feminist/feed/ 0 Understanding “White Feminism” http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/gender-issues/understanding-white-feminism/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/gender-issues/understanding-white-feminism/#comments Wed, 29 Jan 2014 13:30:59 +0000 Jeana http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=20010 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/gender-issues/understanding-white-feminism/feed/ 0 Let’s List How Feminism Hurts Men http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/gender-issues/lets-list-how-feminism-hurts-men/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/gender-issues/lets-list-how-feminism-hurts-men/#comments Mon, 02 Dec 2013 14:34:42 +0000 Jeana http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=19789 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/gender-issues/lets-list-how-feminism-hurts-men/feed/ 0 Media Misrepresentation – Where Are The Boys? http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/gender-issues/media-misrepresentation-where-are-the-boys/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/gender-issues/media-misrepresentation-where-are-the-boys/#comments Wed, 27 Nov 2013 14:29:26 +0000 Michaela http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=19779 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/gender-issues/media-misrepresentation-where-are-the-boys/feed/ 7 Why To Keep Using The Word “Feminism” http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/gender-issues/why-to-keep-using-the-word-feminism/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/gender-issues/why-to-keep-using-the-word-feminism/#comments Fri, 01 Nov 2013 14:00:29 +0000 Jeana http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=19647 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/gender-issues/why-to-keep-using-the-word-feminism/feed/ 0 Straw Feminists: Do Feminists Really Hate Men? http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/gender-issues/straw-feminists-do-feminists-really-hate-men/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/gender-issues/straw-feminists-do-feminists-really-hate-men/#comments Mon, 26 Nov 2012 14:00:30 +0000 Jeana http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=18093 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/gender-issues/straw-feminists-do-feminists-really-hate-men/feed/ 0 Why I Took My Husband’s Last Name http://mysexprofessor.com/love-and-relationships/why-i-took-my-husbands-last-name/ http://mysexprofessor.com/love-and-relationships/why-i-took-my-husbands-last-name/#comments Thu, 08 Nov 2012 20:00:12 +0000 Kate McCombs http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=15140 http://mysexprofessor.com/love-and-relationships/why-i-took-my-husbands-last-name/feed/ 3 Nature, Nurture, And Vaginas http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/nature/nature-nurture-and-vaginas/ http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/nature/nature-nurture-and-vaginas/#comments Mon, 01 Oct 2012 15:00:06 +0000 Jeana http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=14889 http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/nature/nature-nurture-and-vaginas/feed/ 0