My Sex Professor » fairy tales http://mysexprofessor.com Have Better Sex Wed, 09 Apr 2014 14:00:56 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.5.1 Gender Roles in Brave http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/gender-roles-in-brave/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/gender-roles-in-brave/#comments Wed, 25 Jul 2012 14:00:59 +0000 Jeana http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=14481 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/gender-roles-in-brave/feed/ 0 The Sexed-Up Fairy Tales Of The Past http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/the-sexed-up-fairy-tales-of-the-past/ http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/the-sexed-up-fairy-tales-of-the-past/#comments Thu, 05 Jul 2012 14:00:43 +0000 Jeana http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=14324 http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/the-sexed-up-fairy-tales-of-the-past/feed/ 0 A Fairy Tale Film About Same Sex Marriage http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/a-fairy-tale-film-about-same-sex-marriage/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/a-fairy-tale-film-about-same-sex-marriage/#comments Wed, 16 May 2012 20:00:32 +0000 Jeana http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=13758 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/a-fairy-tale-film-about-same-sex-marriage/feed/ 0 The Perfect Fairy Tale Kiss http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/art/the-perfect-fairy-tale-kiss/ http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/art/the-perfect-fairy-tale-kiss/#comments Fri, 20 Apr 2012 02:34:05 +0000 Jeana http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=13526 http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/art/the-perfect-fairy-tale-kiss/feed/ 3 Why Slutty Disney Princesses Aren’t Funny http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/why-slutty-disney-princesses-arent-funny/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/why-slutty-disney-princesses-arent-funny/#comments Wed, 14 Mar 2012 18:35:05 +0000 Jeana http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=13382 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/why-slutty-disney-princesses-arent-funny/feed/ 0 Sex And Little Red Riding Hood http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/sex-and-little-red-riding-hood/ http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/sex-and-little-red-riding-hood/#comments Wed, 26 Jan 2011 13:08:43 +0000 Jeana http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=9160 http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/sex-and-little-red-riding-hood/feed/ 1 Breasts In The Grimms’ Fairy Tales http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/breasts-in-the-grimms-fairy-tales/ http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/breasts-in-the-grimms-fairy-tales/#comments Fri, 08 Oct 2010 18:39:37 +0000 Jeana http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=7381 http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/breasts-in-the-grimms-fairy-tales/feed/ 0 Like Cinderella, But With More Incest http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/art/like-cinderella-but-with-more-incest/ http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/art/like-cinderella-but-with-more-incest/#comments Wed, 25 Aug 2010 18:13:55 +0000 Jeana http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=5414 http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/art/like-cinderella-but-with-more-incest/feed/ 11