My Sex Professor » Events http://mysexprofessor.com Have Better Sex Wed, 09 Apr 2014 14:00:56 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.5.1 Widener’s Careers in Sexuality Conference http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/wideners-careers-in-sexuality-conference/ http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/wideners-careers-in-sexuality-conference/#comments Mon, 10 Sep 2012 14:00:14 +0000 Kate McCombs http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=14748 http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/wideners-careers-in-sexuality-conference/feed/ 0 TEDx Bloomington This Weekend: Sex Talk by Debby! http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/tedx-bloomington-this-weekend-public-sex-talk-by-dr-debby-herbenick-bloomington-indiana-ted/ http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/tedx-bloomington-this-weekend-public-sex-talk-by-dr-debby-herbenick-bloomington-indiana-ted/#comments Thu, 12 May 2011 15:12:46 +0000 Dr. Debby Herbenick http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=11238 http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/tedx-bloomington-this-weekend-public-sex-talk-by-dr-debby-herbenick-bloomington-indiana-ted/feed/ 1 Next Week On Tyra: Me, Married Virgins, and Pregnancy and Sex http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/next-week-on-tyra-me-married-virgins-and-pregnancy-and-sex/ http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/next-week-on-tyra-me-married-virgins-and-pregnancy-and-sex/#comments Sat, 16 May 2009 00:17:34 +0000 Dr. Debby Herbenick http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=1920 http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/next-week-on-tyra-me-married-virgins-and-pregnancy-and-sex/feed/ 0 Congratulations! Our Body Shop winner has been chosen. http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/congratulations-our-body-shop-winner-has-been-chosen/ http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/congratulations-our-body-shop-winner-has-been-chosen/#comments Tue, 12 May 2009 21:13:45 +0000 Dr. Debby Herbenick http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=1902 http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/congratulations-our-body-shop-winner-has-been-chosen/feed/ 0 I am a Sex Worker Public Service Announcement http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/i-am-a-sex-worker-public-service-announcement/ http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/i-am-a-sex-worker-public-service-announcement/#comments Wed, 29 Apr 2009 14:13:51 +0000 Dr. Debby Herbenick http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=1835 http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/i-am-a-sex-worker-public-service-announcement/feed/ 0 Booty Bites sex themed cookies http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/booty-bites-sex-themed-cookies/ http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/booty-bites-sex-themed-cookies/#comments Thu, 23 Apr 2009 02:04:46 +0000 Dr. Debby Herbenick http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=1824 http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/booty-bites-sex-themed-cookies/feed/ 0 Chicago Tonight and General Sex Round Up http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/chicago-tonight-and-general-sex-round-up/ http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/chicago-tonight-and-general-sex-round-up/#comments Fri, 10 Apr 2009 12:47:05 +0000 Dr. Debby Herbenick http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=1789 http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/chicago-tonight-and-general-sex-round-up/feed/ 2 Literally Sexy 2 at Victory Gardens http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/literally-sexy-2-at-victory-gardens/ http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/literally-sexy-2-at-victory-gardens/#comments Thu, 02 Apr 2009 13:54:47 +0000 Dr. Debby Herbenick http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=1726 http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/literally-sexy-2-at-victory-gardens/feed/ 0 Planned Parenthood Fundraiser in Chicago http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/planned-parenthood-fundraiser-in-chicago/ http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/planned-parenthood-fundraiser-in-chicago/#comments Sat, 14 Mar 2009 02:17:06 +0000 Dr. Debby Herbenick http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=1600 http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/planned-parenthood-fundraiser-in-chicago/feed/ 0 Sex events at Babeland Seattle and NYC http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/sex-events-at-babeland-seattle-and-nyc/ http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/sex-events-at-babeland-seattle-and-nyc/#comments Fri, 27 Feb 2009 21:45:29 +0000 Dr. Debby Herbenick http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=1560 http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/sex-events-at-babeland-seattle-and-nyc/feed/ 0