My Sex Professor » Condoms http://mysexprofessor.com Have Better Sex Wed, 09 Apr 2014 14:00:56 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.5.1 What’s Your Condom Size? http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/birth-control/whats-your-condom-size/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/birth-control/whats-your-condom-size/#comments Fri, 24 Jan 2014 14:30:08 +0000 Holly Moyseenko http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=19989 http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/birth-control/whats-your-condom-size/feed/ 0 Condoms As Crime http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/birth-control/condoms-as-crime/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/birth-control/condoms-as-crime/#comments Mon, 20 May 2013 14:00:55 +0000 Jeana http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=19067 http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/birth-control/condoms-as-crime/feed/ 0 2012 Election Results: California Sex Laws http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/2012-election-results-california-sex-laws/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/2012-election-results-california-sex-laws/#comments Tue, 13 Nov 2012 18:00:00 +0000 Jeana http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=18016 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/2012-election-results-california-sex-laws/feed/ 0 Condoms Don’t Ruin Sex http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/condoms-dont-ruin-sex/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/condoms-dont-ruin-sex/#comments Tue, 17 Jul 2012 14:00:12 +0000 Jeana http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=14411 http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/condoms-dont-ruin-sex/feed/ 0 Sexual Health For The Zombie Apocalypse http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/sexual-health-for-the-zombie-apocalypse/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/sexual-health-for-the-zombie-apocalypse/#comments Thu, 24 May 2012 12:00:26 +0000 Jeana http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=13850 http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/sexual-health-for-the-zombie-apocalypse/feed/ 0 Carrying Multiple Condoms Is Proof Of Prostitution? http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/carrying-multiple-condoms-is-proof-of-prostitution/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/carrying-multiple-condoms-is-proof-of-prostitution/#comments Tue, 27 Dec 2011 14:22:41 +0000 Jeana http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=12838 http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/carrying-multiple-condoms-is-proof-of-prostitution/feed/ 2 The World’s First Condom Action Film http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/the-worlds-first-condom-action-film/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/the-worlds-first-condom-action-film/#comments Sun, 11 Dec 2011 13:55:25 +0000 Jeana http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=12496 http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/the-worlds-first-condom-action-film/feed/ 0 With Or Without Condoms – Sex Is Still Pleasurable http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/with-or-without-condoms-sex-is-still-pleasurable/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/with-or-without-condoms-sex-is-still-pleasurable/#comments Tue, 27 Sep 2011 12:45:03 +0000 Madeline Haller http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=12329 http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/with-or-without-condoms-sex-is-still-pleasurable/feed/ 0 Royal Wedding Condoms http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/royal-wedding-condoms-william-kate-windsor-condoms/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/royal-wedding-condoms-william-kate-windsor-condoms/#comments Thu, 05 May 2011 17:28:40 +0000 Kate McCombs http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=11167 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/royal-wedding-condoms-william-kate-windsor-condoms/feed/ 0 Condom Sign in India http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/condom-sign-in-india/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/condom-sign-in-india/#comments Fri, 18 Mar 2011 16:00:04 +0000 Jeana http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=10481 http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/condom-sign-in-india/feed/ 0