My Sex Professor » better sex http://mysexprofessor.com Have Better Sex Wed, 09 Apr 2014 14:00:56 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.5.1 Why Can’t We Just Talk About Sex? http://mysexprofessor.com/love-and-relationships/communication/why-cant-we-just-talk-about-sex/ http://mysexprofessor.com/love-and-relationships/communication/why-cant-we-just-talk-about-sex/#comments Fri, 29 Nov 2013 14:30:27 +0000 Jeana http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=19801 http://mysexprofessor.com/love-and-relationships/communication/why-cant-we-just-talk-about-sex/feed/ 2 The Beauty Of Sexual Favors http://mysexprofessor.com/how-to-have-sex/the-beauty-of-sexual-favors-trading-sex-for-housework/ http://mysexprofessor.com/how-to-have-sex/the-beauty-of-sexual-favors-trading-sex-for-housework/#comments Mon, 16 May 2011 16:18:44 +0000 Madeline Haller http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=11253 http://mysexprofessor.com/how-to-have-sex/the-beauty-of-sexual-favors-trading-sex-for-housework/feed/ 0 Want Something? Ask First http://mysexprofessor.com/love-and-relationships/want-something-ask-first/ http://mysexprofessor.com/love-and-relationships/want-something-ask-first/#comments Thu, 14 Oct 2010 14:25:24 +0000 Kiersten http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=7627 http://mysexprofessor.com/love-and-relationships/want-something-ask-first/feed/ 0 Does Forgetting Make for Better Sex? http://mysexprofessor.com/how-to-have-sex/does-forgetting-make-for-better-sex/ http://mysexprofessor.com/how-to-have-sex/does-forgetting-make-for-better-sex/#comments Mon, 11 Oct 2010 14:14:14 +0000 Dr. Debby Herbenick http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=5563 http://mysexprofessor.com/how-to-have-sex/does-forgetting-make-for-better-sex/feed/ 0 The Art of Sex and Being an Attentive Lover http://mysexprofessor.com/how-to-have-sex/the-art-of-sex-and-being-an-attentive-lover/ http://mysexprofessor.com/how-to-have-sex/the-art-of-sex-and-being-an-attentive-lover/#comments Mon, 24 Aug 2009 21:50:04 +0000 Dr. Debby Herbenick http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=2882 http://mysexprofessor.com/how-to-have-sex/the-art-of-sex-and-being-an-attentive-lover/feed/ 3 How to flirt: tips for even the most seasoned partners http://mysexprofessor.com/how-to-have-sex/how-to-flirt-with-your-partner-tips-for-even-the-most-seasoned-partners/ http://mysexprofessor.com/how-to-have-sex/how-to-flirt-with-your-partner-tips-for-even-the-most-seasoned-partners/#comments Wed, 27 May 2009 13:20:51 +0000 Dr. Debby Herbenick http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=1982 http://mysexprofessor.com/how-to-have-sex/how-to-flirt-with-your-partner-tips-for-even-the-most-seasoned-partners/feed/ 0 Public Sex: Four Tips For Better Sex http://mysexprofessor.com/how-to-have-sex/public-sex-four-tips-for-better-sex/ http://mysexprofessor.com/how-to-have-sex/public-sex-four-tips-for-better-sex/#comments Tue, 26 May 2009 12:30:51 +0000 Dr. Debby Herbenick http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=1619 http://mysexprofessor.com/how-to-have-sex/public-sex-four-tips-for-better-sex/feed/ 0 When Sex is Boring: Questions to Ask Yourself http://mysexprofessor.com/how-to-have-sex/when-sex-is-boring-questions-to-ask-yourself/ http://mysexprofessor.com/how-to-have-sex/when-sex-is-boring-questions-to-ask-yourself/#comments Mon, 25 May 2009 13:03:12 +0000 Dr. Debby Herbenick http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=1962 http://mysexprofessor.com/how-to-have-sex/when-sex-is-boring-questions-to-ask-yourself/feed/ 6 How to Make Love: Five Tips for Better Sex http://mysexprofessor.com/how-to-have-sex/how-to-make-love-five-tips-for-better-sex/ http://mysexprofessor.com/how-to-have-sex/how-to-make-love-five-tips-for-better-sex/#comments Thu, 21 May 2009 13:30:39 +0000 Dr. Debby Herbenick http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=1615 http://mysexprofessor.com/how-to-have-sex/how-to-make-love-five-tips-for-better-sex/feed/ 1 Foreplay Tips for Better Sex http://mysexprofessor.com/how-to-have-sex/foreplay-tips-for-better-sex/ http://mysexprofessor.com/how-to-have-sex/foreplay-tips-for-better-sex/#comments Thu, 29 Jan 2009 11:00:56 +0000 Dr. Debby Herbenick http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=1423 http://mysexprofessor.com/how-to-have-sex/foreplay-tips-for-better-sex/feed/ 4