My Sex Professor » BDSM http://mysexprofessor.com Have Better Sex Wed, 04 Feb 2015 18:25:12 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.5.1 Stereotypes About Kink And Alternative Sexualities http://mysexprofessor.com/love-and-relationships/sexual-pleasure/done-stereotypes-about-kink-and-alternative-sexualities/ http://mysexprofessor.com/love-and-relationships/sexual-pleasure/done-stereotypes-about-kink-and-alternative-sexualities/#comments Mon, 24 Feb 2014 19:00:04 +0000 Jeana http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=20141 http://mysexprofessor.com/love-and-relationships/sexual-pleasure/done-stereotypes-about-kink-and-alternative-sexualities/feed/ 0 It’s Not Okay To Judge Consensual Sex Acts http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/its-not-okay-to-judge-consensual-sex-acts/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/its-not-okay-to-judge-consensual-sex-acts/#comments Wed, 22 Jan 2014 13:00:46 +0000 Jeana http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=20014 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/its-not-okay-to-judge-consensual-sex-acts/feed/ 1 And Then I Brought Up Flesh Hooks. http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/and-then-i-brought-up-flesh-hooks/ http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/and-then-i-brought-up-flesh-hooks/#comments Mon, 30 Dec 2013 14:30:39 +0000 Jeana http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=19834 http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/and-then-i-brought-up-flesh-hooks/feed/ 0 Gender Roles And Sexual Roles http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/gender-roles-and-sexual-roles/ http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/gender-roles-and-sexual-roles/#comments Fri, 06 Sep 2013 14:00:02 +0000 Jeana http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=19463 http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/gender-roles-and-sexual-roles/feed/ 0 Reflections On Coming Out http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/reflections-on-coming-out/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/reflections-on-coming-out/#comments Mon, 22 Oct 2012 14:00:31 +0000 Jeana http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=14973 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/reflections-on-coming-out/feed/ 0 BDSM As A Sexual Orientation http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/bdsm-as-a-sexual-orientation/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/bdsm-as-a-sexual-orientation/#comments Tue, 17 Jan 2012 14:17:26 +0000 Jeana http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=12985 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/bdsm-as-a-sexual-orientation/feed/ 1 Porn Company Good For Community http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/porn-company-good-for-community/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/porn-company-good-for-community/#comments Wed, 29 Dec 2010 13:33:08 +0000 Garnet Joyce http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=9128 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/porn-company-good-for-community/feed/ 1 Fashion And BDSM Are Not The Same http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/fashion-and-bdsm-are-not-the-same/ http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/fashion-and-bdsm-are-not-the-same/#comments Thu, 02 Sep 2010 15:22:14 +0000 Kiersten http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=5703 http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/fashion-and-bdsm-are-not-the-same/feed/ 2