My Sex Professor » Animals http://mysexprofessor.com Have Better Sex Wed, 09 Apr 2014 14:00:56 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.5.1 New Research on “Promiscuous Cephalopods” http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/nature/new-research-on-promiscuous-cephalopods/ http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/nature/new-research-on-promiscuous-cephalopods/#comments Fri, 05 Oct 2012 18:00:05 +0000 Kate McCombs http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=14931 http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/nature/new-research-on-promiscuous-cephalopods/feed/ 0 Ten Foot Dork http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/nature/ten-foot-dork/ http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/nature/ten-foot-dork/#comments Tue, 02 Oct 2012 14:00:09 +0000 Holly Moyseenko http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=14762 http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/nature/ten-foot-dork/feed/ 0 A History of Sexual Behavior in Penguins http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/a-history-of-sexual-behavior-in-penguins/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/a-history-of-sexual-behavior-in-penguins/#comments Thu, 14 Jun 2012 14:00:56 +0000 Michaela http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=14127 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/a-history-of-sexual-behavior-in-penguins/feed/ 0 Gay Penguin Parents http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/gay-penguin-parents/ http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/gay-penguin-parents/#comments Mon, 28 May 2012 14:00:22 +0000 Holly Moyseenko http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=13952 http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/gay-penguin-parents/feed/ 0 Kangaroos and their Three Vaginas http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/kangaroos-and-their-three-vaginas/ http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/kangaroos-and-their-three-vaginas/#comments Wed, 16 May 2012 01:22:50 +0000 Kate McCombs http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=13806 http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/kangaroos-and-their-three-vaginas/feed/ 0 16 Signs Of A Sex Geek http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/16-signs-of-a-sex-geek/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/16-signs-of-a-sex-geek/#comments Thu, 29 Dec 2011 13:23:53 +0000 Kate McCombs http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=12856 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/16-signs-of-a-sex-geek/feed/ 4 Benefits Of Non-Monogamy For Animals http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/the-science-of-sex/benefits-of-non-monogamy-for-animals/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/the-science-of-sex/benefits-of-non-monogamy-for-animals/#comments Mon, 24 Oct 2011 13:17:20 +0000 Jeana http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=12343 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/the-science-of-sex/benefits-of-non-monogamy-for-animals/feed/ 0 Chicken-ing Out on Birth Control? http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/chicken-ing-birth-control-hen-sperm-contraception/ http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/chicken-ing-birth-control-hen-sperm-contraception/#comments Wed, 31 Aug 2011 13:43:09 +0000 Holly Moyseenko http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=12165 http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/chicken-ing-birth-control-hen-sperm-contraception/feed/ 0 (Animal) Penis Envy http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/animal-penis-envy/ http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/animal-penis-envy/#comments Thu, 21 Jul 2011 13:14:45 +0000 Holly Moyseenko http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=11885 http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/animal-penis-envy/feed/ 0 Homosexuality- Not Just For Humans http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/homosexuality-not-just-for-humans/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/homosexuality-not-just-for-humans/#comments Mon, 18 Jul 2011 13:58:47 +0000 Michaela http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=11734 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/homosexuality-not-just-for-humans/feed/ 0