My Sex Professor » Advertising http://mysexprofessor.com Have Better Sex Wed, 09 Apr 2014 14:00:56 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.5.1 We Don’t Care Who’s On Top in New Zealand http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/we-dont-care-whos-on-top-in-new-zealand/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/we-dont-care-whos-on-top-in-new-zealand/#comments Mon, 15 Oct 2012 14:00:30 +0000 Holly Moyseenko http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=14865 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/we-dont-care-whos-on-top-in-new-zealand/feed/ 0 A Drink to Help You Orgasm? http://mysexprofessor.com/how-to-have-sex/a-drink-to-help-you-orgasm/ http://mysexprofessor.com/how-to-have-sex/a-drink-to-help-you-orgasm/#comments Fri, 18 May 2012 13:00:16 +0000 Michaela http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=13445 http://mysexprofessor.com/how-to-have-sex/a-drink-to-help-you-orgasm/feed/ 0 Being Ironically Sexist Is Still Sexist http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/art/being-ironically-sexist-is-still-sexist/ http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/art/being-ironically-sexist-is-still-sexist/#comments Thu, 22 Sep 2011 13:13:57 +0000 Jeana http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=12269 http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/art/being-ironically-sexist-is-still-sexist/feed/ 0 MTV Switzerland Reminds Us That “Sex Is No Accident” http://mysexprofessor.com/how-to-have-sex/mtv-switzerland-reminds-us-that-sex-is-no-accident-sex-comnics-and-cartoons/ http://mysexprofessor.com/how-to-have-sex/mtv-switzerland-reminds-us-that-sex-is-no-accident-sex-comnics-and-cartoons/#comments Wed, 20 Apr 2011 13:06:20 +0000 Michaela http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=10994 http://mysexprofessor.com/how-to-have-sex/mtv-switzerland-reminds-us-that-sex-is-no-accident-sex-comnics-and-cartoons/feed/ 0 Making Health Promotion Sexy http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/making-health-promotion-sexy/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/making-health-promotion-sexy/#comments Wed, 09 Mar 2011 14:00:52 +0000 Kate McCombs http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=10351 http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/making-health-promotion-sexy/feed/ 1 Dating Websites for Everyone http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/dating-websites-for-everyone/ http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/dating-websites-for-everyone/#comments Mon, 07 Feb 2011 15:04:30 +0000 Staff http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=10010 http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/dating-websites-for-everyone/feed/ 0 Use Dating Sites to Meet People http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/use-dating-sites-to-meet-people/ http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/use-dating-sites-to-meet-people/#comments Mon, 31 Jan 2011 04:53:37 +0000 Staff http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=9810 http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/use-dating-sites-to-meet-people/feed/ 0 Differences In Advertising Men’s And Women’s Sexual Enhancers http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/differences-in-advertising-mens-and-womens-sexual-enhancers/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/differences-in-advertising-mens-and-womens-sexual-enhancers/#comments Tue, 07 Dec 2010 19:24:33 +0000 Jeana http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=8816 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/differences-in-advertising-mens-and-womens-sexual-enhancers/feed/ 2 Contrasting European And American Attitudes Toward Sex http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/contrasting-european-and-american-attitudes-toward-sex/ http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/contrasting-european-and-american-attitudes-toward-sex/#comments Thu, 18 Nov 2010 15:24:57 +0000 Jeana http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=8432 http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/contrasting-european-and-american-attitudes-toward-sex/feed/ 0 Confidential HIV and STD Testing http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/confidential-hiv-and-std-testing/ http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/confidential-hiv-and-std-testing/#comments Mon, 27 Sep 2010 16:22:44 +0000 Staff http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=7059 http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/confidential-hiv-and-std-testing/feed/ 0