My Sex Professor » Change http://mysexprofessor.com Have Better Sex Wed, 09 Apr 2014 14:00:56 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.5.1 When Our Bodies Change http://mysexprofessor.com/bodies/body-image/when-our-bodies-change/ http://mysexprofessor.com/bodies/body-image/when-our-bodies-change/#comments Fri, 09 Nov 2012 14:00:40 +0000 Jeana http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=15107 http://mysexprofessor.com/bodies/body-image/when-our-bodies-change/feed/ 0 Why I Took My Husband’s Last Name http://mysexprofessor.com/love-and-relationships/why-i-took-my-husbands-last-name/ http://mysexprofessor.com/love-and-relationships/why-i-took-my-husbands-last-name/#comments Thu, 08 Nov 2012 20:00:12 +0000 Kate McCombs http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=15140 http://mysexprofessor.com/love-and-relationships/why-i-took-my-husbands-last-name/feed/ 3 Changing Your Life, Changing Your Health http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/changing-your-life-changing-your-health/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/changing-your-life-changing-your-health/#comments Thu, 08 Nov 2012 14:00:00 +0000 Craig VanKempen http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=15094 http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/changing-your-life-changing-your-health/feed/ 0 Girl-Driven Sex Education In Haiti http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/girl-driven-sex-education-in-haiti/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/girl-driven-sex-education-in-haiti/#comments Wed, 07 Nov 2012 19:00:00 +0000 Jeana http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=14970 http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/girl-driven-sex-education-in-haiti/feed/ 0 Change is a Beautiful Thing http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/change-is-a-beautiful-thing/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/change-is-a-beautiful-thing/#comments Wed, 07 Nov 2012 14:00:54 +0000 Michaela http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=15114 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/change-is-a-beautiful-thing/feed/ 0 MSP interviews Jason Ball, Activist and Gay Football Player http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/msp-interviews-jason-ball-activist-and-gay-football-player/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/msp-interviews-jason-ball-activist-and-gay-football-player/#comments Tue, 06 Nov 2012 14:00:20 +0000 Kate McCombs http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=15074 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/msp-interviews-jason-ball-activist-and-gay-football-player/feed/ 0 What Changes After Marriage? http://mysexprofessor.com/love-and-relationships/what-changes-after-marriage/ http://mysexprofessor.com/love-and-relationships/what-changes-after-marriage/#comments Mon, 05 Nov 2012 15:00:40 +0000 Jeana http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=15105 http://mysexprofessor.com/love-and-relationships/what-changes-after-marriage/feed/ 2 This Week’s Theme on MSP: Change http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/this-weeks-theme-on-msp-change/ http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/this-weeks-theme-on-msp-change/#comments Mon, 05 Nov 2012 14:00:13 +0000 Kate McCombs http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=15089 http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/this-weeks-theme-on-msp-change/feed/ 0