My Sex Professor http://mysexprofessor.com Have Better Sex Wed, 09 Apr 2014 14:00:56 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.5.1 Claiming The Title Of Sex Educator http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/claiming-the-title-of-sex-educator/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/claiming-the-title-of-sex-educator/#comments Wed, 09 Apr 2014 14:00:56 +0000 Jeana http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=20228 http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/claiming-the-title-of-sex-educator/feed/ 0 Making Sense Of Sex Work http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/making-sense-of-sex-work/ http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/making-sense-of-sex-work/#comments Tue, 08 Apr 2014 21:10:17 +0000 Jeana http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=18995 http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/making-sense-of-sex-work/feed/ 0 Does Being Gay Make You A Minority? Part 4 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/glbt/does-being-gay-make-you-a-minority-part-4/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/glbt/does-being-gay-make-you-a-minority-part-4/#comments Mon, 24 Mar 2014 23:32:51 +0000 Jeana http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=20205 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/glbt/does-being-gay-make-you-a-minority-part-4/feed/ 0 Does Being Gay Make You A Minority? Part 3 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/glbt/does-being-gay-make-you-a-minority-part-3/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/glbt/does-being-gay-make-you-a-minority-part-3/#comments Fri, 21 Mar 2014 19:00:49 +0000 Jeana http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=20203 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/glbt/does-being-gay-make-you-a-minority-part-3/feed/ 1 Does Being Gay Make You A Minority? Part 2 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/glbt/does-being-gay-make-you-a-minority-part-2/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/glbt/does-being-gay-make-you-a-minority-part-2/#comments Wed, 19 Mar 2014 19:00:41 +0000 Jeana http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=20201 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/glbt/does-being-gay-make-you-a-minority-part-2/feed/ 1 Does Being Gay Make You A Minority? Part 1 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/glbt/does-being-gay-make-you-a-minority-part-1/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/glbt/does-being-gay-make-you-a-minority-part-1/#comments Mon, 17 Mar 2014 23:17:25 +0000 Jeana http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=20159 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/glbt/does-being-gay-make-you-a-minority-part-1/feed/ 2 All Rape Is Corrective Rape http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/sexual-assault-rape/all-rape-is-corrective-rape/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/sexual-assault-rape/all-rape-is-corrective-rape/#comments Fri, 14 Mar 2014 14:00:25 +0000 Jeana http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=20161 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/sexual-assault-rape/all-rape-is-corrective-rape/feed/ 0 Activist Pick-Up Lines http://mysexprofessor.com/love-and-relationships/activist-pick-up-lines/ http://mysexprofessor.com/love-and-relationships/activist-pick-up-lines/#comments Wed, 12 Mar 2014 14:00:14 +0000 Jeana http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=20126 http://mysexprofessor.com/love-and-relationships/activist-pick-up-lines/feed/ 0 First Canadian Child With Three Legal Parents http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/first-canadian-child-with-three-legal-parents/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/first-canadian-child-with-three-legal-parents/#comments Mon, 10 Mar 2014 14:00:58 +0000 Jeana http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=20130 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/first-canadian-child-with-three-legal-parents/feed/ 0 Believing Survivors http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/sexual-assault-rape/believing-survivors/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/sexual-assault-rape/believing-survivors/#comments Fri, 07 Mar 2014 19:00:53 +0000 Jeana http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=20135 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/sexual-assault-rape/believing-survivors/feed/ 0