My Sex Professor http://mysexprofessor.com Have Better Sex Sun, 14 Dec 2014 20:21:06 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.5.1 Signed Copies of Sex Made Easy – GoodReads Giveaway! http://mysexprofessor.com/how-to-have-sex/signed-copies-of-sex-made-easy-goodreads-giveaway/ http://mysexprofessor.com/how-to-have-sex/signed-copies-of-sex-made-easy-goodreads-giveaway/#comments Sun, 14 Dec 2014 20:21:06 +0000 Dr. Debby Herbenick http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=20253 http://mysexprofessor.com/how-to-have-sex/signed-copies-of-sex-made-easy-goodreads-giveaway/feed/ 0 Meeting Dr. Ruth Again http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/debby-herbenick-meeting-dr-ruth-again/ http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/debby-herbenick-meeting-dr-ruth-again/#comments Wed, 10 Dec 2014 05:32:12 +0000 Dr. Debby Herbenick http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=20248 http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/debby-herbenick-meeting-dr-ruth-again/feed/ 0 Claiming The Title Of Sex Educator http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/claiming-the-title-of-sex-educator/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/claiming-the-title-of-sex-educator/#comments Wed, 09 Apr 2014 14:00:56 +0000 Jeana http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=20228 http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/claiming-the-title-of-sex-educator/feed/ 1 Making Sense Of Sex Work http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/making-sense-of-sex-work/ http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/making-sense-of-sex-work/#comments Tue, 08 Apr 2014 21:10:17 +0000 Jeana http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=18995 http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/making-sense-of-sex-work/feed/ 0 Does Being Gay Make You A Minority? Part 4 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/glbt/does-being-gay-make-you-a-minority-part-4/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/glbt/does-being-gay-make-you-a-minority-part-4/#comments Mon, 24 Mar 2014 23:32:51 +0000 Jeana http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=20205 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/glbt/does-being-gay-make-you-a-minority-part-4/feed/ 0 Does Being Gay Make You A Minority? Part 3 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/glbt/does-being-gay-make-you-a-minority-part-3/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/glbt/does-being-gay-make-you-a-minority-part-3/#comments Fri, 21 Mar 2014 19:00:49 +0000 Jeana http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=20203 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/glbt/does-being-gay-make-you-a-minority-part-3/feed/ 1 Does Being Gay Make You A Minority? Part 2 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/glbt/does-being-gay-make-you-a-minority-part-2/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/glbt/does-being-gay-make-you-a-minority-part-2/#comments Wed, 19 Mar 2014 19:00:41 +0000 Jeana http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=20201 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/glbt/does-being-gay-make-you-a-minority-part-2/feed/ 1 Does Being Gay Make You A Minority? Part 1 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/glbt/does-being-gay-make-you-a-minority-part-1/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/glbt/does-being-gay-make-you-a-minority-part-1/#comments Mon, 17 Mar 2014 23:17:25 +0000 Jeana http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=20159 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/glbt/does-being-gay-make-you-a-minority-part-1/feed/ 2 All Rape Is Corrective Rape http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/sexual-assault-rape/all-rape-is-corrective-rape/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/sexual-assault-rape/all-rape-is-corrective-rape/#comments Fri, 14 Mar 2014 14:00:25 +0000 Jeana http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=20161 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/sexual-assault-rape/all-rape-is-corrective-rape/feed/ 0 Activist Pick-Up Lines http://mysexprofessor.com/love-and-relationships/activist-pick-up-lines/ http://mysexprofessor.com/love-and-relationships/activist-pick-up-lines/#comments Wed, 12 Mar 2014 14:00:14 +0000 Jeana http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=20126 http://mysexprofessor.com/love-and-relationships/activist-pick-up-lines/feed/ 0