My Sex Professor » STI/STD/HIV http://mysexprofessor.com Have Better Sex Sat, 03 Jan 2015 20:47:18 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.5.1 Bystepping Stigma By Easily Locating STI Clinics http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/sti/bystepping-stigma-by-easily-locating-sti-clinics/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/sti/bystepping-stigma-by-easily-locating-sti-clinics/#comments Wed, 05 Mar 2014 19:00:48 +0000 Jeana http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=20182 http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/sti/bystepping-stigma-by-easily-locating-sti-clinics/feed/ 0 The Must-Read Article On Herpes http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/sti/the-must-read-article-on-herpes/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/sti/the-must-read-article-on-herpes/#comments Wed, 01 Jan 2014 16:00:45 +0000 Jeana http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=19832 http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/sti/the-must-read-article-on-herpes/feed/ 0 Informed Consent: Risk Assessment vs. Stigma http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/sti/informed-consent-risk-assessment-vs-stigma/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/sti/informed-consent-risk-assessment-vs-stigma/#comments Mon, 22 Jul 2013 14:00:37 +0000 Jeana http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=19273 http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/sti/informed-consent-risk-assessment-vs-stigma/feed/ 1 Teens And STI Results Via Text Message http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/sti/teens-and-sti-results-via-text-message/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/sti/teens-and-sti-results-via-text-message/#comments Wed, 26 Jun 2013 14:00:01 +0000 Jeana http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=19224 http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/sti/teens-and-sti-results-via-text-message/feed/ 0 Strap-On Sex Shouldn’t Hurt! http://mysexprofessor.com/how-to-have-sex/strap-on-sex-shouldnt-hurt/ http://mysexprofessor.com/how-to-have-sex/strap-on-sex-shouldnt-hurt/#comments Tue, 12 Feb 2013 13:44:12 +0000 Michaela http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=18535 http://mysexprofessor.com/how-to-have-sex/strap-on-sex-shouldnt-hurt/feed/ 1 Shocker! Kids Don’t Know Enough About Sexual Health http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/shocker-kids-dont-know-enough-about-sexual-health/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/shocker-kids-dont-know-enough-about-sexual-health/#comments Mon, 24 Dec 2012 14:00:49 +0000 Michaela http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=18337 http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/shocker-kids-dont-know-enough-about-sexual-health/feed/ 0 Interview With Folklorist Andrea Kitta: Vaccines, Public Health, Risk Perception http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/interview-with-folklorist-andrea-kitta-vaccines-public-health-risk-perception/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/interview-with-folklorist-andrea-kitta-vaccines-public-health-risk-perception/#comments Wed, 12 Dec 2012 14:00:16 +0000 Jeana http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=18133 http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/interview-with-folklorist-andrea-kitta-vaccines-public-health-risk-perception/feed/ 0 5 Ways to Celebrate World AIDS Day http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/sti/5-ways-to-celebrate-world-aids-day/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/sti/5-ways-to-celebrate-world-aids-day/#comments Fri, 07 Dec 2012 14:00:42 +0000 Craig VanKempen http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=18220 http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/sti/5-ways-to-celebrate-world-aids-day/feed/ 0 Social Media Increases Teenage Condom Use http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/social-media-increases-teenage-condom-use/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/social-media-increases-teenage-condom-use/#comments Fri, 19 Oct 2012 14:00:17 +0000 Jeana http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=14960 http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/social-media-increases-teenage-condom-use/feed/ 0 HIV Awareness Through Dessert http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/hiv-awareness-through-dessert/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/hiv-awareness-through-dessert/#comments Wed, 26 Sep 2012 22:31:40 +0000 Michaela http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=14836 http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/hiv-awareness-through-dessert/feed/ 0