My Sex Professor » Men’s Sexual Health http://mysexprofessor.com Have Better Sex Wed, 04 Feb 2015 18:25:12 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.5.1 Is Sex-Based Medicine Helpful or Harmful? http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/the-science-of-sex/is-sex-based-medicine-helpful-or-harmful/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/the-science-of-sex/is-sex-based-medicine-helpful-or-harmful/#comments Wed, 24 Apr 2013 14:00:06 +0000 Michaela http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=18937 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/the-science-of-sex/is-sex-based-medicine-helpful-or-harmful/feed/ 0 Product Review: Renew Toy Revitalizing Cleanser http://mysexprofessor.com/reviews/sex-toy-reviews/product-review-renew-toy-revitalizing-cleanser/ http://mysexprofessor.com/reviews/sex-toy-reviews/product-review-renew-toy-revitalizing-cleanser/#comments Tue, 22 Jan 2013 14:00:02 +0000 Michaela http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=18409 http://mysexprofessor.com/reviews/sex-toy-reviews/product-review-renew-toy-revitalizing-cleanser/feed/ 1 Colleges Should Support Male Sexual Violence Survivors http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/colleges-should-support-male-sexual-violence-survivors/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/colleges-should-support-male-sexual-violence-survivors/#comments Wed, 24 Oct 2012 14:00:19 +0000 Jeana http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=14962 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/colleges-should-support-male-sexual-violence-survivors/feed/ 0 Sex, Love, and Life Advice for Guys http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/sex-love-and-life-advice-for-guys/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/sex-love-and-life-advice-for-guys/#comments Wed, 27 Jun 2012 20:00:59 +0000 Larry Emery http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=14273 http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/sex-love-and-life-advice-for-guys/feed/ 1 Donating Sperm Can Be Scary http://mysexprofessor.com/how-to-have-sex/donating-sperm-can-be-scary/ http://mysexprofessor.com/how-to-have-sex/donating-sperm-can-be-scary/#comments Thu, 15 Dec 2011 15:54:40 +0000 Holly Moyseenko http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=12558 http://mysexprofessor.com/how-to-have-sex/donating-sperm-can-be-scary/feed/ 1 Pizza, Teenage Boys, And Masculinity http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/pizza-teenage-boys-and-masculinity/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/pizza-teenage-boys-and-masculinity/#comments Tue, 06 Dec 2011 03:48:24 +0000 Jeana http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=12498 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/pizza-teenage-boys-and-masculinity/feed/ 0 No Shave November http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/no-shave-november-women-and-men/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/no-shave-november-women-and-men/#comments Fri, 11 Nov 2011 13:23:01 +0000 Madeline Haller http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=12502 http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/no-shave-november-women-and-men/feed/ 0 Penile Fracture: New Research Provides Clues http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/penile-fracture-new-research-provides-clues-what-to-do-if-you-break-your-penis/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/penile-fracture-new-research-provides-clues-what-to-do-if-you-break-your-penis/#comments Mon, 10 Oct 2011 13:24:58 +0000 Dr. Debby Herbenick http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=12393 http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/penile-fracture-new-research-provides-clues-what-to-do-if-you-break-your-penis/feed/ 0 Performing Masculinity And The “Act Like A Man” Box http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/performing-masculinity-and-the-act-like-a-man-box/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/performing-masculinity-and-the-act-like-a-man-box/#comments Mon, 26 Sep 2011 12:43:21 +0000 Jeana http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=12347 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/performing-masculinity-and-the-act-like-a-man-box/feed/ 8 Want To Donate Blood? Make Sure You Don’t Look Gay. http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/want-to-donate-blood-make-sure-you-dont-look-gay/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/want-to-donate-blood-make-sure-you-dont-look-gay/#comments Thu, 22 Sep 2011 14:37:04 +0000 Jeana http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=11904 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/want-to-donate-blood-make-sure-you-dont-look-gay/feed/ 3