My Sex Professor » Sexual Health http://mysexprofessor.com Have Better Sex Wed, 09 Apr 2014 14:00:56 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.5.1 Claiming The Title Of Sex Educator http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/claiming-the-title-of-sex-educator/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/claiming-the-title-of-sex-educator/#comments Wed, 09 Apr 2014 14:00:56 +0000 Jeana http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=20228 http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/claiming-the-title-of-sex-educator/feed/ 1 Bystepping Stigma By Easily Locating STI Clinics http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/sti/bystepping-stigma-by-easily-locating-sti-clinics/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/sti/bystepping-stigma-by-easily-locating-sti-clinics/#comments Wed, 05 Mar 2014 19:00:48 +0000 Jeana http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=20182 http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/sti/bystepping-stigma-by-easily-locating-sti-clinics/feed/ 0 Assessing Facts About Abortion And Contraception http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/womens-sexuality/done-assessing-facts-about-abortion-and-contraception/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/womens-sexuality/done-assessing-facts-about-abortion-and-contraception/#comments Wed, 26 Feb 2014 19:00:51 +0000 Jeana http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=20137 http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/womens-sexuality/done-assessing-facts-about-abortion-and-contraception/feed/ 0 What Would You Choose: Making Rent or Having Sex? http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/what-would-you-choose-making-rent-or-having-sex/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/what-would-you-choose-making-rent-or-having-sex/#comments Mon, 24 Feb 2014 14:00:39 +0000 Jeana http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=20074 http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/what-would-you-choose-making-rent-or-having-sex/feed/ 0 What’s Your Condom Size? http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/birth-control/whats-your-condom-size/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/birth-control/whats-your-condom-size/#comments Fri, 24 Jan 2014 14:30:08 +0000 Holly Moyseenko http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=19989 http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/birth-control/whats-your-condom-size/feed/ 0 The Oklahoma Example Of Sex Education http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/the-oklahoma-example-of-sex-education/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/the-oklahoma-example-of-sex-education/#comments Fri, 03 Jan 2014 18:30:45 +0000 Jeana http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=19861 http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/the-oklahoma-example-of-sex-education/feed/ 0 The Must-Read Article On Herpes http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/sti/the-must-read-article-on-herpes/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/sti/the-must-read-article-on-herpes/#comments Wed, 01 Jan 2014 16:00:45 +0000 Jeana http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=19832 http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/sti/the-must-read-article-on-herpes/feed/ 0 New Study on Exercise and Sex: Our 30 Day Core Challenge http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/new-study-on-exercise-and-sex-our-30-day-core-challenge/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/new-study-on-exercise-and-sex-our-30-day-core-challenge/#comments Fri, 27 Dec 2013 13:29:04 +0000 Dr. Debby Herbenick http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=19964 http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/new-study-on-exercise-and-sex-our-30-day-core-challenge/feed/ 0 Clear Teaching Principles and Sex Education http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/clear-teaching-principles-and-sex-education/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/clear-teaching-principles-and-sex-education/#comments Wed, 18 Dec 2013 14:00:40 +0000 Jeana http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=19876 http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/clear-teaching-principles-and-sex-education/feed/ 0 Six Things I Learned From Being a Birth Control Counselor http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/birth-control/six-things-i-learned-from-being-a-birth-control-counselor/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/birth-control/six-things-i-learned-from-being-a-birth-control-counselor/#comments Mon, 09 Dec 2013 14:30:19 +0000 Kate McCombs http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=19867 http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/birth-control/six-things-i-learned-from-being-a-birth-control-counselor/feed/ 0