My Sex Professor » Technology http://mysexprofessor.com Have Better Sex Wed, 09 Apr 2014 14:00:56 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.5.1 Implications Of The Net Neutrality Ruling For Sex Education http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/technology/implications-of-the-net-neutrality-ruling-for-sex-education/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/technology/implications-of-the-net-neutrality-ruling-for-sex-education/#comments Wed, 12 Feb 2014 14:00:23 +0000 Jeana http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=20080 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/technology/implications-of-the-net-neutrality-ruling-for-sex-education/feed/ 1 Call Of (Female) Duty http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/technology/call-of-female-duty/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/technology/call-of-female-duty/#comments Thu, 14 Nov 2013 14:00:17 +0000 Holly Moyseenko http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=19475 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/technology/call-of-female-duty/feed/ 0 On OkCupid, Cheating Women Win http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/technology/on-okcupid-cheating-women-win/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/technology/on-okcupid-cheating-women-win/#comments Thu, 19 Sep 2013 14:00:43 +0000 Holly Moyseenko http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=19485 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/technology/on-okcupid-cheating-women-win/feed/ 0 Fun Toys G-Vibe Review http://mysexprofessor.com/reviews/sex-toy-reviews/fun-toys-g-vibe-review/ http://mysexprofessor.com/reviews/sex-toy-reviews/fun-toys-g-vibe-review/#comments Fri, 05 Apr 2013 14:00:00 +0000 Michaela http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=18912 http://mysexprofessor.com/reviews/sex-toy-reviews/fun-toys-g-vibe-review/feed/ 0 Denmark’s Sperm Bike http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/technology/denmarks-sperm-bike/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/technology/denmarks-sperm-bike/#comments Thu, 24 Jan 2013 17:00:52 +0000 Michaela http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=18529 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/technology/denmarks-sperm-bike/feed/ 0 Communication Fails: www.HeTexted.com http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/warnings/communication-fails-www-hetexted-com/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/warnings/communication-fails-www-hetexted-com/#comments Tue, 15 Jan 2013 14:00:44 +0000 Michaela http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=18323 http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/warnings/communication-fails-www-hetexted-com/feed/ 0 10 Sex Educators You Should Follow on Twitter http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/10-sex-educators-you-should-follow-on-twitter/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/10-sex-educators-you-should-follow-on-twitter/#comments Thu, 18 Oct 2012 14:00:39 +0000 Kate McCombs http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=15002 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/10-sex-educators-you-should-follow-on-twitter/feed/ 0 Technology To Help You Crash Weddings http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/technology-to-help-you-crash-weddings/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/technology-to-help-you-crash-weddings/#comments Fri, 27 Jan 2012 16:21:43 +0000 Holly Moyseenko http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=13084 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/technology-to-help-you-crash-weddings/feed/ 0 Locate Sex Offenders With Facebook http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/locate-sex-offenders-with-facebook/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/locate-sex-offenders-with-facebook/#comments Tue, 22 Nov 2011 15:29:59 +0000 Holly Moyseenko http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=12470 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/locate-sex-offenders-with-facebook/feed/ 0 Are Cell Phones More Important Than Sex? http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/cell-phones-more-important-than-sex/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/cell-phones-more-important-than-sex/#comments Fri, 26 Aug 2011 13:27:04 +0000 Holly Moyseenko http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=12055 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/cell-phones-more-important-than-sex/feed/ 0