My Sex Professor » Reviews http://mysexprofessor.com Have Better Sex Wed, 09 Apr 2014 14:00:56 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.5.1 Lelo Ida Review http://mysexprofessor.com/reviews/sex-toy-reviews/lelo-ida-review/ http://mysexprofessor.com/reviews/sex-toy-reviews/lelo-ida-review/#comments Mon, 13 Jan 2014 13:22:29 +0000 Michaela http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=19901 http://mysexprofessor.com/reviews/sex-toy-reviews/lelo-ida-review/feed/ 0 Eight Holiday Gifts for the Sex Geek in Your Life (2013 Edition) http://mysexprofessor.com/reviews/gift-suggestions/eight-holiday-gifts-for-the-sex-geek-in-your-life-2013-edition/ http://mysexprofessor.com/reviews/gift-suggestions/eight-holiday-gifts-for-the-sex-geek-in-your-life-2013-edition/#comments Fri, 20 Dec 2013 15:24:40 +0000 Kate McCombs http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=19907 http://mysexprofessor.com/reviews/gift-suggestions/eight-holiday-gifts-for-the-sex-geek-in-your-life-2013-edition/feed/ 0 Sex Toy Review: Spirit by Leaf http://mysexprofessor.com/reviews/sex-toy-reviews/sex-toy-review-spirit-by-leaf/ http://mysexprofessor.com/reviews/sex-toy-reviews/sex-toy-review-spirit-by-leaf/#comments Tue, 01 Oct 2013 14:00:07 +0000 Madeline Haller http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=19516 http://mysexprofessor.com/reviews/sex-toy-reviews/sex-toy-review-spirit-by-leaf/feed/ 0 What a Fashion Publicist Can Teach You About Sex http://mysexprofessor.com/reviews/book-reviews/what-a-fashion-publicist-can-teach-you-about-sex/ http://mysexprofessor.com/reviews/book-reviews/what-a-fashion-publicist-can-teach-you-about-sex/#comments Mon, 17 Jun 2013 14:00:36 +0000 Madeline Haller http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=19211 http://mysexprofessor.com/reviews/book-reviews/what-a-fashion-publicist-can-teach-you-about-sex/feed/ 0 Je Joue Uma Review http://mysexprofessor.com/reviews/sex-toy-reviews/je-joue-uma-review/ http://mysexprofessor.com/reviews/sex-toy-reviews/je-joue-uma-review/#comments Wed, 12 Jun 2013 14:00:51 +0000 Michaela http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=19196 http://mysexprofessor.com/reviews/sex-toy-reviews/je-joue-uma-review/feed/ 0 Sex Toy Review: We-Vibe Touch http://mysexprofessor.com/reviews/sex-toy-reviews/sex-toy-review-we-vibe-touch/ http://mysexprofessor.com/reviews/sex-toy-reviews/sex-toy-review-we-vibe-touch/#comments Thu, 09 May 2013 14:00:04 +0000 Madeline Haller http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=19078 http://mysexprofessor.com/reviews/sex-toy-reviews/sex-toy-review-we-vibe-touch/feed/ 0 Book Review Of Violation: Rape In Gaming http://mysexprofessor.com/reviews/book-reviews/book-review-of-violation-rape-in-gaming/ http://mysexprofessor.com/reviews/book-reviews/book-review-of-violation-rape-in-gaming/#comments Wed, 01 May 2013 14:00:41 +0000 Jeana http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=18983 http://mysexprofessor.com/reviews/book-reviews/book-review-of-violation-rape-in-gaming/feed/ 0 JimmyJane Form 3 Review http://mysexprofessor.com/reviews/sex-toy-reviews/jimmyjane-form-3-review/ http://mysexprofessor.com/reviews/sex-toy-reviews/jimmyjane-form-3-review/#comments Mon, 29 Apr 2013 14:00:31 +0000 Michaela http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=18956 http://mysexprofessor.com/reviews/sex-toy-reviews/jimmyjane-form-3-review/feed/ 0 Fun Toys G-Vibe Review http://mysexprofessor.com/reviews/sex-toy-reviews/fun-toys-g-vibe-review/ http://mysexprofessor.com/reviews/sex-toy-reviews/fun-toys-g-vibe-review/#comments Fri, 05 Apr 2013 14:00:00 +0000 Michaela http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=18912 http://mysexprofessor.com/reviews/sex-toy-reviews/fun-toys-g-vibe-review/feed/ 0 Jimmyjane Hello Touch Review http://mysexprofessor.com/reviews/sex-toy-reviews/jimmyjane-hello-touch-review/ http://mysexprofessor.com/reviews/sex-toy-reviews/jimmyjane-hello-touch-review/#comments Sun, 10 Feb 2013 14:33:25 +0000 Michaela http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=18725 http://mysexprofessor.com/reviews/sex-toy-reviews/jimmyjane-hello-touch-review/feed/ 0