My Sex Professor » Orgasm http://mysexprofessor.com Have Better Sex Wed, 04 Feb 2015 18:25:12 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.5.1 Faces of Ecstasy: Orgasm as Art http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/art/faces-of-ecstasy-orgasm-as-art/ http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/art/faces-of-ecstasy-orgasm-as-art/#comments Fri, 24 May 2013 14:00:20 +0000 Craig VanKempen http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=19134 http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/art/faces-of-ecstasy-orgasm-as-art/feed/ 0 Fun Toys G-Vibe Review http://mysexprofessor.com/reviews/sex-toy-reviews/fun-toys-g-vibe-review/ http://mysexprofessor.com/reviews/sex-toy-reviews/fun-toys-g-vibe-review/#comments Fri, 05 Apr 2013 14:00:00 +0000 Michaela http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=18912 http://mysexprofessor.com/reviews/sex-toy-reviews/fun-toys-g-vibe-review/feed/ 0 Strap-On Sex Shouldn’t Hurt! http://mysexprofessor.com/how-to-have-sex/strap-on-sex-shouldnt-hurt/ http://mysexprofessor.com/how-to-have-sex/strap-on-sex-shouldnt-hurt/#comments Tue, 12 Feb 2013 13:44:12 +0000 Michaela http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=18535 http://mysexprofessor.com/how-to-have-sex/strap-on-sex-shouldnt-hurt/feed/ 1 Product Review: Renew Toy Revitalizing Cleanser http://mysexprofessor.com/reviews/sex-toy-reviews/product-review-renew-toy-revitalizing-cleanser/ http://mysexprofessor.com/reviews/sex-toy-reviews/product-review-renew-toy-revitalizing-cleanser/#comments Tue, 22 Jan 2013 14:00:02 +0000 Michaela http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=18409 http://mysexprofessor.com/reviews/sex-toy-reviews/product-review-renew-toy-revitalizing-cleanser/feed/ 1 Sex Toy Review: We-Vibe 3 http://mysexprofessor.com/reviews/sex-toy-reviews/sex-toy-review-we-vibe-3/ http://mysexprofessor.com/reviews/sex-toy-reviews/sex-toy-review-we-vibe-3/#comments Mon, 31 Dec 2012 14:00:01 +0000 Michaela http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=18364 http://mysexprofessor.com/reviews/sex-toy-reviews/sex-toy-review-we-vibe-3/feed/ 0 Can Porn Cause Headaches? http://mysexprofessor.com/how-to-have-sex/can-porn-cause-headaches/ http://mysexprofessor.com/how-to-have-sex/can-porn-cause-headaches/#comments Fri, 13 Jul 2012 14:00:14 +0000 Holly Moyseenko http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=14299 http://mysexprofessor.com/how-to-have-sex/can-porn-cause-headaches/feed/ 1 A Drink to Help You Orgasm? http://mysexprofessor.com/how-to-have-sex/a-drink-to-help-you-orgasm/ http://mysexprofessor.com/how-to-have-sex/a-drink-to-help-you-orgasm/#comments Fri, 18 May 2012 13:00:16 +0000 Michaela http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=13445 http://mysexprofessor.com/how-to-have-sex/a-drink-to-help-you-orgasm/feed/ 0 Our New Research: Women’s Exercise-Induced Orgasms http://mysexprofessor.com/how-to-have-sex/our-new-research-womens-exercise-induced-orgasms/ http://mysexprofessor.com/how-to-have-sex/our-new-research-womens-exercise-induced-orgasms/#comments Mon, 19 Mar 2012 11:07:18 +0000 Dr. Debby Herbenick http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=13476 http://mysexprofessor.com/how-to-have-sex/our-new-research-womens-exercise-induced-orgasms/feed/ 0 Sex Toys: The Perfect Stocking Stuffer http://mysexprofessor.com/how-to-have-sex/sex-toys-the-perfect-stocking-stuffer/ http://mysexprofessor.com/how-to-have-sex/sex-toys-the-perfect-stocking-stuffer/#comments Mon, 19 Dec 2011 13:11:48 +0000 Madeline Haller http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=12882 http://mysexprofessor.com/how-to-have-sex/sex-toys-the-perfect-stocking-stuffer/feed/ 0 Sex Toy Day: THIS THURSDAY! http://mysexprofessor.com/how-to-have-sex/sex-toy-day-this-thursday/ http://mysexprofessor.com/how-to-have-sex/sex-toy-day-this-thursday/#comments Tue, 01 Nov 2011 01:36:13 +0000 Madeline Haller http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=12491 http://mysexprofessor.com/how-to-have-sex/sex-toy-day-this-thursday/feed/ 0