My Sex Professor » Bodies http://mysexprofessor.com Have Better Sex Wed, 04 Feb 2015 18:25:12 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.5.1 Body By Derby http://mysexprofessor.com/bodies/body-image/body-by-derby/ http://mysexprofessor.com/bodies/body-image/body-by-derby/#comments Fri, 17 Jan 2014 14:30:08 +0000 Jeana http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=19922 http://mysexprofessor.com/bodies/body-image/body-by-derby/feed/ 0 Comparing “Real Food” And “Real Women” Rhetoric http://mysexprofessor.com/bodies/body-image/comparing-real-food-and-real-women-rhetoric/ http://mysexprofessor.com/bodies/body-image/comparing-real-food-and-real-women-rhetoric/#comments Wed, 04 Dec 2013 14:30:05 +0000 Jeana http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=19792 http://mysexprofessor.com/bodies/body-image/comparing-real-food-and-real-women-rhetoric/feed/ 0 Messages To Teenage Girls (And Boys) http://mysexprofessor.com/bodies/body-image/messages-to-teenage-girls-and-boys/ http://mysexprofessor.com/bodies/body-image/messages-to-teenage-girls-and-boys/#comments Mon, 07 Oct 2013 14:00:56 +0000 Jeana http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=19547 http://mysexprofessor.com/bodies/body-image/messages-to-teenage-girls-and-boys/feed/ 0 Word of the Day: Cliterate http://mysexprofessor.com/bodies/word-of-the-day-cliterate/ http://mysexprofessor.com/bodies/word-of-the-day-cliterate/#comments Fri, 27 Sep 2013 15:00:38 +0000 Madeline Haller http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=19583 http://mysexprofessor.com/bodies/word-of-the-day-cliterate/feed/ 0 Thoughts On The Porn Sex Vs. Real Sex Video http://mysexprofessor.com/bodies/body-image/thoughts-on-the-porn-sex-vs-real-sex-video/ http://mysexprofessor.com/bodies/body-image/thoughts-on-the-porn-sex-vs-real-sex-video/#comments Wed, 18 Sep 2013 14:00:58 +0000 Jeana http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=19457 http://mysexprofessor.com/bodies/body-image/thoughts-on-the-porn-sex-vs-real-sex-video/feed/ 0 Should Strong Be The New Skinny? http://mysexprofessor.com/bodies/body-image/should-strong-be-the-new-skinny/ http://mysexprofessor.com/bodies/body-image/should-strong-be-the-new-skinny/#comments Fri, 30 Aug 2013 14:00:52 +0000 Jeana http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=19460 http://mysexprofessor.com/bodies/body-image/should-strong-be-the-new-skinny/feed/ 0 Weight Gain And Personal Responsibility http://mysexprofessor.com/bodies/body-image/weight-gain-and-personal-responsibility/ http://mysexprofessor.com/bodies/body-image/weight-gain-and-personal-responsibility/#comments Fri, 09 Aug 2013 14:00:08 +0000 Jeana http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=19318 http://mysexprofessor.com/bodies/body-image/weight-gain-and-personal-responsibility/feed/ 0 Body Image And Barbie http://mysexprofessor.com/bodies/body-image/body-image-and-barbie/ http://mysexprofessor.com/bodies/body-image/body-image-and-barbie/#comments Wed, 03 Jul 2013 14:00:56 +0000 Holly Moyseenko http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=19275 http://mysexprofessor.com/bodies/body-image/body-image-and-barbie/feed/ 0 Benefits Of Seeing Your Body As Separate http://mysexprofessor.com/bodies/benefits-of-seeing-your-body-as-separate/ http://mysexprofessor.com/bodies/benefits-of-seeing-your-body-as-separate/#comments Mon, 24 Jun 2013 14:00:43 +0000 Jeana http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=19235 http://mysexprofessor.com/bodies/benefits-of-seeing-your-body-as-separate/feed/ 0 Weight Commentary And Thin Privilege http://mysexprofessor.com/bodies/body-image/weight-commentary-and-thin-privilege/ http://mysexprofessor.com/bodies/body-image/weight-commentary-and-thin-privilege/#comments Wed, 19 Jun 2013 14:00:17 +0000 Jeana http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=19167 http://mysexprofessor.com/bodies/body-image/weight-commentary-and-thin-privilege/feed/ 1