My Sex Professor » Nature http://mysexprofessor.com Have Better Sex Wed, 09 Apr 2014 14:00:56 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.5.1 Praying Mantis Sex: How Often Do the Females Eat the Males? http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/nature/praying-mantis-sex-how-often-do-the-females-eat-the-males/ http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/nature/praying-mantis-sex-how-often-do-the-females-eat-the-males/#comments Fri, 08 Feb 2013 15:42:19 +0000 Dr. Debby Herbenick http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=18545 http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/nature/praying-mantis-sex-how-often-do-the-females-eat-the-males/feed/ 0 New Research on “Promiscuous Cephalopods” http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/nature/new-research-on-promiscuous-cephalopods/ http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/nature/new-research-on-promiscuous-cephalopods/#comments Fri, 05 Oct 2012 18:00:05 +0000 Kate McCombs http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=14931 http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/nature/new-research-on-promiscuous-cephalopods/feed/ 0 Genitals in the Wild: Man-made Nature http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/nature/genitals-in-the-wild-man-made-nature/ http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/nature/genitals-in-the-wild-man-made-nature/#comments Fri, 05 Oct 2012 14:00:51 +0000 Craig VanKempen http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=14909 http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/nature/genitals-in-the-wild-man-made-nature/feed/ 0 Plants With Sexual Names http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/nature/plants-with-sexual-names/ http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/nature/plants-with-sexual-names/#comments Thu, 04 Oct 2012 14:00:35 +0000 Kate McCombs http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=14868 http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/nature/plants-with-sexual-names/feed/ 0 Biology: Sometimes Hard To Ignore http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/nature/biology-sometimes-hard-to-ignore/ http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/nature/biology-sometimes-hard-to-ignore/#comments Wed, 03 Oct 2012 14:00:57 +0000 Jeana http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=14886 http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/nature/biology-sometimes-hard-to-ignore/feed/ 0 Ten Foot Dork http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/nature/ten-foot-dork/ http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/nature/ten-foot-dork/#comments Tue, 02 Oct 2012 14:00:09 +0000 Holly Moyseenko http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=14762 http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/nature/ten-foot-dork/feed/ 0 Nature, Nurture, And Vaginas http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/nature/nature-nurture-and-vaginas/ http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/nature/nature-nurture-and-vaginas/#comments Mon, 01 Oct 2012 15:00:06 +0000 Jeana http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=14889 http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/nature/nature-nurture-and-vaginas/feed/ 0 This Week on MSP: Sex and Nature http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/nature/this-week-on-msp-sex-and-nature/ http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/nature/this-week-on-msp-sex-and-nature/#comments Mon, 01 Oct 2012 14:00:05 +0000 Kate McCombs http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=14899 http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/nature/this-week-on-msp-sex-and-nature/feed/ 0 Vulva Tree http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/vulva-tree/ http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/vulva-tree/#comments Thu, 02 Sep 2010 00:46:31 +0000 Kate McCombs http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=5663 http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/vulva-tree/feed/ 4