My Sex Professor » Culture http://mysexprofessor.com Have Better Sex Sun, 14 Dec 2014 20:21:06 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.5.1 Making Sense Of Sex Work http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/making-sense-of-sex-work/ http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/making-sense-of-sex-work/#comments Tue, 08 Apr 2014 21:10:17 +0000 Jeana http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=18995 http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/making-sense-of-sex-work/feed/ 0 Changing Her Name to “Sexy” http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/changing-her-name-to-sexy/ http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/changing-her-name-to-sexy/#comments Wed, 19 Feb 2014 14:00:14 +0000 Holly Moyseenko http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=20104 http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/changing-her-name-to-sexy/feed/ 0 Sex As A Universal Human Right http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/sex-as-a-universal-human-right/ http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/sex-as-a-universal-human-right/#comments Mon, 17 Feb 2014 14:00:15 +0000 Jeana http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=20076 http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/sex-as-a-universal-human-right/feed/ 1 Booth Babes: Bad For Business? http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/booth-babes-bad-for-business/ http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/booth-babes-bad-for-business/#comments Fri, 07 Feb 2014 14:00:14 +0000 Jeana http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=20070 http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/booth-babes-bad-for-business/feed/ 0 Promiscuity As Strategy http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/promiscuity-as-strategy/ http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/promiscuity-as-strategy/#comments Wed, 15 Jan 2014 14:30:19 +0000 Jeana http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=19938 http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/promiscuity-as-strategy/feed/ 0 Obstacles To Teaching About Racism And Sexism http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/obstacles-to-teaching-about-racism-and-sexism/ http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/obstacles-to-teaching-about-racism-and-sexism/#comments Fri, 10 Jan 2014 14:30:39 +0000 Jeana http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=19880 http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/obstacles-to-teaching-about-racism-and-sexism/feed/ 0 And Then I Brought Up Flesh Hooks. http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/and-then-i-brought-up-flesh-hooks/ http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/and-then-i-brought-up-flesh-hooks/#comments Mon, 30 Dec 2013 14:30:39 +0000 Jeana http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=19834 http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/and-then-i-brought-up-flesh-hooks/feed/ 0 Academia’s Hostility To Women http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/academias-hostility-to-women/ http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/academias-hostility-to-women/#comments Wed, 11 Dec 2013 14:30:24 +0000 Jeana http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=19794 http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/academias-hostility-to-women/feed/ 0 Theorizing Consent http://mysexprofessor.com/love-and-relationships/communication/theorizing-consent/ http://mysexprofessor.com/love-and-relationships/communication/theorizing-consent/#comments Tue, 12 Nov 2013 14:00:47 +0000 Jeana http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=19696 http://mysexprofessor.com/love-and-relationships/communication/theorizing-consent/feed/ 1 If I Can’t Change My Conditioning, How Can I Expect Others To? http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/if-i-cant-change-my-conditioning-how-can-i-expect-others-to/ http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/if-i-cant-change-my-conditioning-how-can-i-expect-others-to/#comments Fri, 08 Nov 2013 14:00:47 +0000 Jeana http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=19694 http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/if-i-cant-change-my-conditioning-how-can-i-expect-others-to/feed/ 0