My Sex Professor » Art http://mysexprofessor.com Have Better Sex Wed, 09 Apr 2014 14:00:56 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.5.1 Genitals in the Wild: Labia and Art http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/art/genitals-in-the-wild-labia-and-art/ http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/art/genitals-in-the-wild-labia-and-art/#comments Thu, 03 Oct 2013 14:00:03 +0000 Madeline Haller http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=19524 http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/art/genitals-in-the-wild-labia-and-art/feed/ 0 My Name is Strong: Raising Awareness About Gender-Based Violence Through Art http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/art/my-name-is-strong-raising-awareness-about-gender-based-violence-through-art/ http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/art/my-name-is-strong-raising-awareness-about-gender-based-violence-through-art/#comments Wed, 17 Jul 2013 14:00:45 +0000 Holly Moyseenko http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=19300 http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/art/my-name-is-strong-raising-awareness-about-gender-based-violence-through-art/feed/ 0 Does Storytelling Require Rape? http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/art/does-storytelling-require-rape/ http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/art/does-storytelling-require-rape/#comments Wed, 05 Jun 2013 14:00:52 +0000 Jeana http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=19140 http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/art/does-storytelling-require-rape/feed/ 0 Faces of Ecstasy: Orgasm as Art http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/art/faces-of-ecstasy-orgasm-as-art/ http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/art/faces-of-ecstasy-orgasm-as-art/#comments Fri, 24 May 2013 14:00:20 +0000 Craig VanKempen http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=19134 http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/art/faces-of-ecstasy-orgasm-as-art/feed/ 0 My Trip to the World Erotic Art Museum http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/art/my-trip-to-the-world-erotic-art-museum/ http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/art/my-trip-to-the-world-erotic-art-museum/#comments Mon, 15 Apr 2013 11:54:17 +0000 Michaela http://mysexprofessor.com/?p=18940 http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/art/my-trip-to-the-world-erotic-art-museum/feed/ 175 Sex Scenes From Paranormal Romance http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/art/sex-scenes-from-paranormal-romance/ http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/art/sex-scenes-from-paranormal-romance/#comments Tue, 25 Dec 2012 14:00:06 +0000 Jeana http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=18276 http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/art/sex-scenes-from-paranormal-romance/feed/ 0 The Human Body In Motion http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/art/the-human-body-in-motion/ http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/art/the-human-body-in-motion/#comments Fri, 14 Dec 2012 14:00:27 +0000 Jeana http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=18130 http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/art/the-human-body-in-motion/feed/ 0 Genitals in the Wild – Holiday Special http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/art/genitals-in-the-wild-holiday-special/ http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/art/genitals-in-the-wild-holiday-special/#comments Tue, 11 Dec 2012 14:00:53 +0000 Craig VanKempen http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=18217 http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/art/genitals-in-the-wild-holiday-special/feed/ 0 Choose Your Own Erotica http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/art/choose-your-own-erotica/ http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/art/choose-your-own-erotica/#comments Mon, 17 Sep 2012 14:00:57 +0000 Jeana http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=14769 http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/art/choose-your-own-erotica/feed/ 0 The Perfect Fairy Tale Kiss http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/art/the-perfect-fairy-tale-kiss/ http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/art/the-perfect-fairy-tale-kiss/#comments Fri, 20 Apr 2012 02:34:05 +0000 Jeana http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=13526 http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/art/the-perfect-fairy-tale-kiss/feed/ 3