My Sex Professor » Garnet Joyce http://mysexprofessor.com Have Better Sex Sun, 14 Dec 2014 20:21:06 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.5.1 Feminism and Boners http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/feminism-and-boners-gender-performance-in-animals-female-sexuality-arabella/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/feminism-and-boners-gender-performance-in-animals-female-sexuality-arabella/#comments Tue, 19 Apr 2011 21:04:36 +0000 Garnet Joyce http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=11002 http://mysexprofessor.com/sex-in-the-news/feminism-and-boners-gender-performance-in-animals-female-sexuality-arabella/feed/ 0 Interview With Metis Black, Tantus Founder http://mysexprofessor.com/how-to-have-sex/interview-with-metis-black-tantus-founder-sex-toy-company-silicone-vibrators-and-dildos/ http://mysexprofessor.com/how-to-have-sex/interview-with-metis-black-tantus-founder-sex-toy-company-silicone-vibrators-and-dildos/#comments Fri, 15 Apr 2011 13:37:30 +0000 Garnet Joyce http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=10967 http://mysexprofessor.com/how-to-have-sex/interview-with-metis-black-tantus-founder-sex-toy-company-silicone-vibrators-and-dildos/feed/ 0 Porn Research: Does Porn Help or Hurt? http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/porn-research-effects-of-porn-on-men-and-women-and-couples/ http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/porn-research-effects-of-porn-on-men-and-women-and-couples/#comments Thu, 24 Mar 2011 19:00:00 +0000 Garnet Joyce http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=10543 http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/porn-research-effects-of-porn-on-men-and-women-and-couples/feed/ 1 The Hug http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/the-hug/ http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/the-hug/#comments Wed, 23 Mar 2011 14:00:48 +0000 Garnet Joyce http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=10538 http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/the-hug/feed/ 1 Feminist Porn Award Nominees Announced http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/feminist-porn-award-nominees-announced/ http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/feminist-porn-award-nominees-announced/#comments Mon, 21 Mar 2011 14:00:26 +0000 Garnet Joyce http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=10526 http://mysexprofessor.com/art-culture/culture/feminist-porn-award-nominees-announced/feed/ 0 Super Sexy CPR http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/super-sexy-cpr/ http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/super-sexy-cpr/#comments Thu, 10 Mar 2011 21:04:05 +0000 Garnet Joyce http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=9011 http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/super-sexy-cpr/feed/ 0 A Peek Inside the ANME Tradeshow: New Sex Toy Heaven http://mysexprofessor.com/how-to-have-sex/a-peek-inside-the-anme-tradeshow-new-sex-toy-heaven/ http://mysexprofessor.com/how-to-have-sex/a-peek-inside-the-anme-tradeshow-new-sex-toy-heaven/#comments Mon, 24 Jan 2011 20:24:00 +0000 Garnet Joyce http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=9541 http://mysexprofessor.com/how-to-have-sex/a-peek-inside-the-anme-tradeshow-new-sex-toy-heaven/feed/ 0 Hold a Condom on With a Cockring http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/hold-a-condom-on-with-a-cockring/ http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/hold-a-condom-on-with-a-cockring/#comments Wed, 12 Jan 2011 19:03:33 +0000 Garnet Joyce http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=9422 http://mysexprofessor.com/sexual-health/hold-a-condom-on-with-a-cockring/feed/ 0 Femmes Holding Animals http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/femmes-holding-animals/ http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/femmes-holding-animals/#comments Wed, 12 Jan 2011 13:40:54 +0000 Garnet Joyce http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=9359 http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/femmes-holding-animals/feed/ 0 What to Wear for Your Next Period: Period Panties http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/what-to-wear-for-your-next-period-period-panties/ http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/what-to-wear-for-your-next-period-period-panties/#comments Wed, 05 Jan 2011 18:24:35 +0000 Garnet Joyce http://www.mysexprofessor.com/?p=9261 http://mysexprofessor.com/uncategorized/what-to-wear-for-your-next-period-period-panties/feed/ 2